arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

萨沃德拉海滩酒店 (Savedra Beach Bungalows)

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, 莫阿尔博阿尔, 宿务, 菲律宾 6032

很满意 7.4
来自74条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自74份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.8

9.6 Miriam D.
菲律宾
2016年3月23日
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!

9 Rok P.
斯洛文尼亚
2016年2月20日
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.

9.3 Ana I.
菲律宾
2016年2月12日
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.

9 Tomas L.
捷克
2016年2月12日
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

7.3 David W.
日本
2016年2月2日
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom

7 EUNYOUNG K.
韩国
2015年12月9日
good
location and view
good .

7.7 Joaquin S.
德国
2015年9月14日
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)

3.7 chris B.
美国
2015年7月7日
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.

8 Paul A.
澳大利亚
2015年7月1日
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.

5.3 Mark Y.
菲律宾
2015年6月12日
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!