不错哦 6.6
来自98条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自98份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 4.8
排序条件

Capt(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
时尚房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design
Fresh room design in a budget hotel
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
点评日期: 2014年10月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

suhyun(来自韩国)
单行旅客
时尚房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
It is superb
clean. good location.
friendly staff. good location.
点评日期: 2014年10月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ARNOLD(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
时尚房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Just a place to sleep in.
Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
点评日期: 2014年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anna(来自芬兰)
团队游客
时尚房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu
Close to the airport
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
点评日期: 2014年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

lior(来自以色列)
夫妇
时尚房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
the room was the best
big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
点评日期: 2014年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JOAB(来自新加坡)
团队游客
时尚房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay
Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
点评日期: 2014年4月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
花园套房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Good
Staff, location
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
点评日期: 2014年1月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christian(来自德国)
单行旅客
花园套房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Perfect Airport Hotel!
Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
点评日期: 2014年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bonipart(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭花园套房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Bang for the buck hotel
clean and large room
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
点评日期: 2014年1月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

paul(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
时尚房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
nice budget hotel
price,big bed,location
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
点评日期: 2014年1月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: