查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6004条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6004份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

RAMI A.(来自沙特阿拉伯)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

RAMI A.(来自沙特阿拉伯)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

Jit S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Top accommodation choice in Cebu City
Staff are friendly, responsive and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable, and bed is good. Water pressure for shower seem inconsistent thou.
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

john H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了11晚(2016年6月)
A poor experience
Two things went badly wrong: 1) The taxi scam. Quest security call a taxi...and often know the taxi driver, you find out when the fare is **off meter** and you are asked to pay an inflated price, you are then abused, your picture taken on the drivers mobile phone by the driver, and you are threatened with deportation if you don't pay and,Quest security don't have a record of the destination. 2) Poor room service. ( and depending on price, poor dinning room service). Asking for a smaller breakfast can mean the difference of up to 90 minutes waiting in your room, or 45 mins sitting in the down stairs restaurant, but if you accept the bigger breakfast, room service service and dinning room service is quick and efficient. Avoid taking taxis from the front of the hotel using Quest service and if you only want a coffee make your own,,, or wait 90 mins to be served.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Jit S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good stay, good location, good value
Slight disappointment on first day, as the aircon in the room was leaking. It was immediately rectified when alerted. In spite, still one of the best accommodations in Cebu City.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Yu L.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
price is a little expensive..
Compared to Mandarin Plaza which is just across Quest, Mandarin has bigger room but cheaper price...and breakfast r included...
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Jocelyn J.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

ah S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
N/A
NIL
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

Doris W.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了17晚(2016年6月)
Excellent service
At first I only booked for 9 days and planned to do hotel hopping when we get to Cebu, but we end up stay there at Quest for 28 days because the overall service was excellent. From the moment we stepped in front of the hotel we feel safe, most especially when security guards always check the taxi and record the name of the driver and the destination. Then our junior suite room was awesome wonderful view AC was excellent. Then the buffet downstairs and the staff at Puso restaurant were very accommodating and friendly especially Arvin, Anton and Kieth and the ladies at the counter they would get out of thier way to get what you need. The pool and the pool bar service which we always enjoyed with my invited relatives to come over and swim. The housekeeping was great, they respond right away when we need something. The only thing they should have is WIFI at the gym for gym rats. Staff are very respectful We loved it there. I would truly recommend it, it's a five star service.
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

stephanie S.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
clean convenient
clean convenient
点评日期: 2016年7月11日