2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Jun(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Soso
Soso We want change room But they said wait So I just waited threeday
点评日期: 2016年8月26日

David(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Fantastic food
excellent vegetarian food choices
点评日期: 2016年8月26日

Marilou(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Right at the heart of Cebu
The hand over the heart way of greeting from the staff is very uplifting. Ayala Mall is just a walking distance. A wide array of food choices for breakfast. Very clean with very polite staff.
点评日期: 2016年8月25日

EFREN(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
The best in the category
Quest hotel is our second home when we are in Cebu. We would not be a regular client if this hotel is not the best in value for money.
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Lea(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Pool was closed without notice
normally a good place to stay, but this time the pool was closed without notice for the week.
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

JUANCHO(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Quest staycation
Staff are very friendly and all smiles. Specially the security guards that you will not hesitate to open your luggage for inspection. Very accomodating when you ask for directions and where to take a ride. Room is big and comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

gerald(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
NICE PLACE
But the food to expensive pool not available
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

Ignacio(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Best 3* hotel in the city
This is the very unusual case where a 4* hotel choose to call itself a 3*. Believe me, I am married to a Pinoy and I have travelled extensively around the country, this is the best 3* hotel I have never been to in the PH: big room, nice and new furniture, very comfortable bed, clean, great location, kind service, you name it!
点评日期: 2016年8月20日

Darren(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
I've already rebooked for next week.
Pros: location, location, location and staff are so friendly. Cons: room service is kind of pricey.
点评日期: 2016年8月19日

Bruno(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Central located hotel
This central located hotel (walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall) has a very friendly staff and a delicious breakfast buffet. I will come againe.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: