arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5902条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5902份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Parminder B.
英国
2016年7月21日
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect

Jenilyn T.
菲律宾
2016年7月20日
Satisfied
Very satisfied

RAMI A.
沙特阿拉伯
2016年7月17日
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos

RAMI A.
沙特阿拉伯
2016年7月17日
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos

Jit S.
新加坡
2016年7月15日
Top accommodation choice in Cebu City
Staff are friendly, responsive and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable, and bed is good. Water pressure for shower seem inconsistent thou.

john H.
澳大利亚
2016年7月13日
A poor experience
Two things went badly wrong: 1) The taxi scam. Quest security call a taxi...and often know the taxi driver, you find out when the fare is **off meter** and you are asked to pay an inflated price, you are then abused, your picture taken on the drivers mobile phone by the driver, and you are threatened with deportation if you don't pay and,Quest security don't have a record of the destination. 2) Poor room service. ( and depending on price, poor dinning room service). Asking for a smaller breakfast can mean the difference of up to 90 minutes waiting in your room, or 45 mins sitting in the down stairs restaurant, but if you accept the bigger breakfast, room service service and dinning room service is quick and efficient. Avoid taking taxis from the front of the hotel using Quest service and if you only want a coffee make your own,,, or wait 90 mins to be served.

Jit S.
新加坡
2016年7月13日
Good stay, good location, good value
Slight disappointment on first day, as the aircon in the room was leaking. It was immediately rectified when alerted. In spite, still one of the best accommodations in Cebu City.

Yu L.
台湾
2016年7月13日
price is a little expensive..
Compared to Mandarin Plaza which is just across Quest, Mandarin has bigger room but cheaper price...and breakfast r included...

Jocelyn J.
菲律宾
2016年7月12日
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊

ah S.
新加坡
2016年7月12日
N/A
NIL