棒棒哒 7.7
来自133条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自133份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件
实用点评

AHMAD(来自科威特)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
i can't recommend this hotel...
1) location is not so good . 2) area have some homeless and Beggars. 3) room is darkness that no good lights system in the room. 4) no Howes water for siphon . 5) from the 1st day i told the reception that the Suction air in the bathroom is not working and i continue to tell them everyday but they fix it in the last day and was not good fixing .
点评日期: 2016年7月31日

Jaume(来自西班牙)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
only one day
Near to la fuente and the shopping center
点评日期: 2016年7月31日

David(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Very Tidy
Good place to stay. Well organised staff who excelled in the rooftop resto. Handy to Mango Square if you want to sample the local nightlife. Our taxi driver from the airport had difficulty finding the hotel, but apart from that, it's a good location from which to get a feel for city life in Cebu.
点评日期: 2016年7月14日

Mark(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Great Hotel!
One of the best hotels I had ever stayed in Cebu. I commend all hotel staff for their professionalism and they take care of their guest. I commend also Ms. Summer for fast check-in to our hotel. Good for budget concious individual. The room I booked is big enough for us.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

joy(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
CEntrally located
good and modest place to stay in the heart of the city
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Gusthre(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Excellent stay
Nice hotel and updated rooms. Very clean and the staff are very helpful
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Phillip(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
nice hotel
I have stayed here before and i will continue to stay here. The breakfast is basic, but it good for what you pay
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

Archana(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年4月27日

Ismet(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

Tonya(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
点评日期: 2016年4月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: