arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

首映花旗套房酒店 (Premiere Citi Suites)

M.P Yap St. Capitol Site, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾

棒棒哒 7.8
来自125条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自125份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.4

6.4 Archana G.
马来西亚
2016年4月27日
Good
Good

9.2 Ismet U.
加拿大
2016年4月17日
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.

10 Tonya L.
美国
2016年4月14日
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.

9.6 Christopher F.
美国
2016年3月31日
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.

8.8 Dariusz S.
波兰
2016年3月5日
good
nice place but weak breakfast

8 Nicole M.
瑞士
2016年2月15日
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy

8.7 Arielle S.
澳大利亚
2016年2月2日
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.

2.3 Evan B.
菲律宾
2016年1月30日
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.

2.3 Evan B.
菲律宾
2016年1月30日
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.

8 Carel M.
菲律宾
2016年1月28日
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.