不错哦 6.3
来自213条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自213份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.0
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 6.5
  • 服务 5.9
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Shiela(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
行政单人房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good Location and has close proximity to Crown regency (Sky Experience Adventure)
Location is good (Near Larsian's bbq :)) and has easy access to all public transpo. Staffs are nice and helpful. Good value for money.
点评日期: 2016年6月10日

Jona(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
尊贵单人房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Just a place for temporary stay. Not good for long stays.
The location is fine, I was able to have an UBER car find it. It is also near the main road. However, I observed that the room was a bit not well maintained. The aircon is functioning but I think it has been used for years. (Not providing the level of coolness that I expected). I also saw a small cockroach in the CR which is well, not good. Also, they gave a bare bar soap which is a bit annoying. They could have put it inside a plastic though. The staff, yes they answered rather nicely and appropriately my questions but somehow they lacked the jolly or warm feeling that I would want as a visitor. Well if you're not really picky with the place and just looking for a budget accommodation, you may stay here.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

wilbert(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Poor
The room is dirty, clogged labatory, no exhaust fan, phone not working, beddings are old, Aircon located below inline between beds that needs the curtain folded up to avoid covering the air grills. Sorry can not recommend this hotel to my friends and i will not use this hotel anymore. It should not promited by agoda. It will destroy your good image
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

Michael(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵家庭房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Good in location and also value for the money..
Friendly staff and clean!
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

Melody(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
尊贵房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Convenient
Accessible to all places. If you look for foods its just a walk away. Shopping and nightlife is also near the area.
点评日期: 2016年4月13日

Marc(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
行政单人房
入住了6晚(2016年3月)
Near to Malls and Fuente Osmena
Location, Value for the money, Friendly Staff
It was pleasant and warm
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Steve(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
行政单人房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Close to everthing in the city...
Great location away from the busy highway and a nice garden breakfast setting...
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

Zyrine(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Affordable
A great place to stay, very budget friendly and the staff are accommodating. I recommend this place if you are looking for inexpensive place to stay in Cebu City.
点评日期: 2016年3月6日

Carlo(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Never again. . .
Dirty rooms!!! Main power in the room not working when I arrived!!! Very unprofessional front desk staff!!!
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

April(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Highly recommended!
Very Comfortable Stay, Very Fast Wifi
This place is very comfortable and the hotel surroundings are clean with fun designs. They also offer breakfast which you can choose to eat outside in their small garden-type front yard. They don't have an elevator but their stairs are not really high so you won't feel tired to go up. Highly recommended!
点评日期: 2016年2月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: