不错哦 6.2
来自136条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自136份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.9
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 6.2
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Joana(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房A
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Overnight stay
When I bought my breakfast from the ocean resto i ask for hot water for me to bring back way to the city. Instead of having my hot water with me, i used it for my coffee together with my breakfast coz they don't give my brewed coffee or hot tea from my breakfast meal. They told me, Instead having brewed or tea from my breakfast meal, i already ask hot water for free. so disappointing ocean bay staff!!!
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Alexander(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Wilaiwan(来自泰国)
单行旅客
标准房A
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

david(来自英国)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
点评日期: 2016年2月21日

theo(来自德国)
情侣旅客
标准房A
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
点评日期: 2016年2月17日

George(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房A
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

dheby(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房A
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Wong(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房A
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
点评日期: 2016年1月25日

Lorelei(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
标准房B
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
点评日期: 2016年1月22日

Clotilde(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房A
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!
点评日期: 2015年11月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: