arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

大洋湾海滩度假村 (Ocean Bay Beach Resort)

Guiwanon, Poblacion, 达拉奎提, 宿务, 菲律宾 6022 - Show map

不错哦 6.2
来自130条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自130份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.9
  • 设施 5.6
  • 位置 6.5
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 6.2
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 6.0

George H.
美国
2016年2月15日
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.

dheby B.
菲律宾
2016年2月9日
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.

Wong Y.
马来西亚
2016年1月25日
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.

Lorelei B.
菲律宾
2016年1月22日
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway

Clotilde G.
菲律宾
2015年11月27日
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!

Doug G.
加拿大
2015年11月26日
Three night stay
Expect slightly better for the price. No water dispenser for guests to us. CRT TV and no remote. TV cable wire not attached had to stick the wire in and shake it it for reception. Quiet, nice resturan
Booked for 3 could have left after one

mark D.
澳大利亚
2014年11月4日
nice place..crazy policy
food. bar and dining area. terrific
Generally really good place to stay. No beach swimming possible water too shallow always. Relaxing peaceful place. Fantastic menu and bruschetta! But an incredible policy of the room price is good for one person only. You have to pay more after arriving if your a married couple.. or a dad with a kid etc. Never ever come across this in 20 years travelling philippines. Astounding policy.. the double beds are perfectly good for two. Be aware.. the price you paid online when reserving... you have to pay extra when u checkout if your with a companion.

Keith P.
菲律宾
2014年10月24日
Good To Sleep In...
good to sleep in, bathroom halfway decent.
The place looks less appealing than a roadside motel at 250PHP every 3 hours. I would only recommend the place IF you're looking for a place to sleep. I'm assuming the owner is German as the one helping out in the restaurant spoke good German (i can only assume as i do not understand german, but the owner seemed to understand her well enough). Anyway it' a fun place with good food. Somewhere along the lines of 300php to 400php. They have a dart board and a billiards table which is nice, but they didnt have chalk. anyway beach was totally unappealing, but the atmosphere get you relaxed. overall, it's a good place. I'd give a 3.1/5 stars or something along those lines.

Peter S.
新加坡
2014年7月21日
pleasant, quiet beach resort
The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.

Joseph C.
菲律宾
2014年4月21日
Value for Money
Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.