arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宿务新时代裴森客栈 (New Era Pension Inn Cebu)

New Era St., Mabolo, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

不错哦 6.9
来自63条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自63份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 5.6

Gilbert T.
比利时
2015年3月22日
NEVER AGAIN
the personel
This was a real disaster. no fridge, no furniture, no place for putting the clothes, dirty room, dirty balcony, shower dirty. for this room i can say : ZERO.

William P.
澳大利亚
2015年2月11日
GREAT PLACE`
good meal vouchers, clean, friendly

Kendra M.
美国
2015年1月5日
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.

Mark O.
菲律宾
2014年12月15日
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.

Rexel H.
美国
2014年11月18日
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.

Camille A.
菲律宾
2014年8月18日
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.

Bryan C.
菲律宾
2014年8月1日
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.

Janina A.
菲律宾
2014年7月1日
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.

Roy M.
马来西亚
2014年6月9日
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.

Gabriele L.
意大利
2014年5月8日
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!