宿务新时代裴森客栈 (New Era Pension Inn Cebu)

New Era St., Mabolo, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自64条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自64份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Steinar(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
双人客房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Good location, basic standard.
Best thing about this hotel is its location if you are going for shopping in Ayala.
点评日期: 2015年4月2日

Gilbert(来自比利时)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双人客房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
NEVER AGAIN
the personel
This was a real disaster. no fridge, no furniture, no place for putting the clothes, dirty room, dirty balcony, shower dirty. for this room i can say : ZERO.
点评日期: 2015年3月22日

William(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
三人房-带公用设施
入住了6晚(2015年2月)
GREAT PLACE`
good meal vouchers, clean, friendly
点评日期: 2015年2月11日

Kendra(来自美国)
情侣旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

Mark(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
双人客房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
点评日期: 2014年12月15日

Rexel(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
点评日期: 2014年11月18日

Camille(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
双人客房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
点评日期: 2014年8月18日

Bryan(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
双人客房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
点评日期: 2014年8月1日

Janina(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
双人客房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
点评日期: 2014年7月1日

Roy(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
双人客房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
点评日期: 2014年6月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: