查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自162条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自162份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 5.9
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

David G.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Not recomended
We were stay for two days, and we had a very bad experience in this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月13日

Faith R.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Summer on January
Staff were nice. Amazing dogs. Down side was that it was far from Basdaku beach and one of their new row rooms are far from the main facility area. The good side is the quiet place for relaxation.
点评日期: 2016年5月13日

Marilyn R.(来自荷兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Nice resort but keeps you waiting hours for food
The resort is really nice, but as it's far away from the city you are depended on the restaurant for food. The staff is really kind and makes wonderful food, but it takes a really long time. On average we waited about an hour and 15 minutes for lunch and dinner. Breakfast is a lot faster.
点评日期: 2016年5月12日

Robert R.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Quiet Remote Value
The resort and staff were very nice in comparison to the other resorts in the area. Note: they do not have a Dive Center but can arrange diving for you at a nearby Dive Center. For us that was Asian-Belgium Dive Resort and they are very good.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

Su F.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Dont expect too much
Place was just okay. Room needs a little upgrading But staff were extremely friendly. Super attentive guards. no worries on safety. Rent a bike for better access, as roads are in and out of the hotel is quite bumpy.
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Ameet P.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Standard plummeted
The place has gone downhill with dirty swimming pool and overpriced food. I ordered a shrimp dinner but it was all potatoes and salad. I sent it back to the kitchen but they still charged me for it until I threatened to call the police and they reduced it to half. Obviously the owner is absent and the place is now rundown. Terrible service and cheating on meals
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

Christine M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Rudolf F.(来自瑞士)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Edna W.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

Samantha O.(来自巴西)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Disappointed
The worst of all is the location. There are zero restaurants and staff isnt that helpful and the owner wasn't nice. We were sitting at a bangalo and she told us in german to move because it was her stop and even after speaking english back to her she still kept speaking german. It was cheap, but you can find nicer and more well located places for this price, i guess.
点评日期: 2016年3月23日