查看酒店资料

2015

蓝水迈瑞柏高海滩度假村 (Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort)

Maribago, Buyong, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1697条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1697份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6

TAKANORI N.
日本
2012年2月18日
Reasonable hotel
Location
We stayed 2 nights with no troubles. Liked the seafood restraurant and shuttle bus to SM.

Simon K.
美国
2012年2月9日
Good facilities, service, and value
Clean, well maintained, quiet, relaxing, friendly
We stayed at the Maribago Bluewater for 3 days, and enjoyed ourselves. Pros: + clean + well maintained + friendly staff + family friendly + safe + good value Cons: - artificial beach with not enough nice sand - staff is helpful only while you are a checked in guest... once you check out, you get the same level of courtesy Everything was pretty nice up until we needed to get a taxi. Their quoted rates for their own car was something like 375 p for a ride to the airport. We decided to take a taxi instead, knowing it would cost closer to 200 p. Concierge wouldn't call a taxi into the compound, even though you can see the main gate and the street from the concierge desk. So, we rolled and dragged our luggage to the main gate ourselves.

JINTANG F.
中国
2012年2月9日
Nice hotel
Friendly staff and great swimming pool
It's a very nice hotel. The staff are friendly and the swimming pools are greate! The beach is small but good for children playing there. The breakfast is also good.

seoung C.
韩国
2012年2月8日
exotic atmosphere
cheap price and relaxing
Tt is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. I feel I am in a native village. good breakfast buffet, friendly employees, Expecially, a beer in a kiask(cottage) along the beach at night.

Fredrik B.
瑞典
2012年2月7日
Nice resort for a short stay in Cebu
very friendly staff, large rooms, excellent facilities, good breakfast and three good restaurants
this could very well be a five star resort but maintenance would have to be improved. our room was old and probably next in renovation. excellent rooms with very stylish bathrooms. in addition to above positives there are three nice pools and a quite good beach in a lagoon with one part accessible via complimentary bankas boat. nice seafood restaurant out on a pier in the water. an aquarium/pool with fish and smal sharks that are fed everyday at 4 pm. best of all was the very friendly staff. excellent choice to stay a few days in cebu before or after venturing to the smaller islands.

Adam G.
澳大利亚
2012年2月6日
Not as nice as we had hoped
Pools and Dinning
A nice resort but not a 5 star resort. Rooms are nice but nothing special, service was quite slow but staff were friendly and the food was lovely.

Samantha B.
英国
2012年2月3日
Good resort for relaxation
Multiple swimming pools, spacious feel, friendly staff
easy location from airport, which gives a feeling of being spacious even when it was apparently fully booked. lovely room and balcony and the al fresco shower room was a bonus! was a good place to relax, relatively peaceful and has a really good seafood restaurant (the cove) with some amazing salmon fishcakes... wasnt too impressed with the main restaurant and the buffet service approach, food was ok, service sometimes a little slow. all in all a good place for a break.

Alice P.
英国
2012年2月3日
Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff
Three swimming pools, lovely beach and great spa.
the staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. the layout of the resort is perfect for families and there are lots of activities to keep the kids entertained. whilst the beach is small, it is perfectly formed and shallow, warm water perfect for paddling in. food was great and all the usual amenities were top notch.

Weyman W.
美国
2012年2月1日
We will stay here again
Near the beach
the only negative was the water in the shower as it was not fresh. the entire stay was perfect. the breakfast was plentiful and the service was so kind. cebu (and mactan island) is not famous for the beaches (other islands have better beaches in the philippines)...but bluewater resort has a large amount of beach front and (as all beaches in cebu) its private. the resort (again, like all in cebu) are far from the city center...and the island itself doesn't have much to do. if you enjoy staying in the resort and eating at one of its 3 restaurants...then there will be no problem. again, this is a place we would 100% visit again.

Mark H.
美国
2012年1月31日
Great location --- small and private
The restaurants and pools
My wife and I have stayed at almost every resort on Mactan Island. This one is an older and smaller resort. We stayed at one of the spa rooms. It hasn't been updated since the hotel opened about 30 years ago, with the exception of the bathroom. If you can ignore the watermarks on the ceiling and the dated decor, then it is a large and comfortable room. The bathroom was interesting with the shower and tub in a secluded area outside the room. Quite nice actually. The large balcony area was also nice with a good view of the pool. But I must make a comment about the Alegra restaurant. They are open 24 hours and with the time zone change, we found ourselves eating at 11pm. I ordered a club sandwich and fries and was expecting the worst. To my surprise, the sandwich was great and the fries were the best I ever had. My wife's chicken adobo was also excellent. The price was very reasonable also. The staff was very nice and even gave us a ride in the golf cart when a storm surprised us after dinner.