arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

蓝水迈瑞柏高海滩度假村 (Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort)

Maribago, Buyong, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1677条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1677份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6

Fredrik B.
瑞典
2012年2月7日
Nice resort for a short stay in Cebu
very friendly staff, large rooms, excellent facilities, good breakfast and three good restaurants
this could very well be a five star resort but maintenance would have to be improved. our room was old and probably next in renovation. excellent rooms with very stylish bathrooms. in addition to above positives there are three nice pools and a quite good beach in a lagoon with one part accessible via complimentary bankas boat. nice seafood restaurant out on a pier in the water. an aquarium/pool with fish and smal sharks that are fed everyday at 4 pm. best of all was the very friendly staff. excellent choice to stay a few days in cebu before or after venturing to the smaller islands.

Adam G.
澳大利亚
2012年2月6日
Not as nice as we had hoped
Pools and Dinning
A nice resort but not a 5 star resort. Rooms are nice but nothing special, service was quite slow but staff were friendly and the food was lovely.

Samantha B.
英国
2012年2月3日
Good resort for relaxation
Multiple swimming pools, spacious feel, friendly staff
easy location from airport, which gives a feeling of being spacious even when it was apparently fully booked. lovely room and balcony and the al fresco shower room was a bonus! was a good place to relax, relatively peaceful and has a really good seafood restaurant (the cove) with some amazing salmon fishcakes... wasnt too impressed with the main restaurant and the buffet service approach, food was ok, service sometimes a little slow. all in all a good place for a break.

Alice P.
英国
2012年2月3日
Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff
Three swimming pools, lovely beach and great spa.
the staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. the layout of the resort is perfect for families and there are lots of activities to keep the kids entertained. whilst the beach is small, it is perfectly formed and shallow, warm water perfect for paddling in. food was great and all the usual amenities were top notch.

Weyman W.
美国
2012年2月1日
We will stay here again
Near the beach
the only negative was the water in the shower as it was not fresh. the entire stay was perfect. the breakfast was plentiful and the service was so kind. cebu (and mactan island) is not famous for the beaches (other islands have better beaches in the philippines)...but bluewater resort has a large amount of beach front and (as all beaches in cebu) its private. the resort (again, like all in cebu) are far from the city center...and the island itself doesn't have much to do. if you enjoy staying in the resort and eating at one of its 3 restaurants...then there will be no problem. again, this is a place we would 100% visit again.

Mark H.
美国
2012年1月31日
Great location --- small and private
The restaurants and pools
My wife and I have stayed at almost every resort on Mactan Island. This one is an older and smaller resort. We stayed at one of the spa rooms. It hasn't been updated since the hotel opened about 30 years ago, with the exception of the bathroom. If you can ignore the watermarks on the ceiling and the dated decor, then it is a large and comfortable room. The bathroom was interesting with the shower and tub in a secluded area outside the room. Quite nice actually. The large balcony area was also nice with a good view of the pool. But I must make a comment about the Alegra restaurant. They are open 24 hours and with the time zone change, we found ourselves eating at 11pm. I ordered a club sandwich and fries and was expecting the worst. To my surprise, the sandwich was great and the fries were the best I ever had. My wife's chicken adobo was also excellent. The price was very reasonable also. The staff was very nice and even gave us a ride in the golf cart when a storm surprised us after dinner.

Ah Y.
韩国
2012年1月31日
Nice crew, reasonable price
poolside room
All crew were very nice. But breakfast buffet was not good.

Sung M.
韩国
2012年1月27日
best traditional hotel
All the houses and suppliants are made out of wood, natural feeling, comfortable and warm atmosphere
very good. I suggest to all who wants to feel nature and philippines. Very comfortable and clean hotel and we were with very tiny gecko!! (Don't worry about the gecko, it is afraid of light and human. My 7-year-old daughter liked it) Pools are also good and Maribago grill is nearby. Shows are also good in the hotel. Join it. Dinner is so expensive, but you can see the shows without having dinner.

JOSE T.
美国
2012年1月25日
additional charges for extra guess was too much.
location and staff were friendly.
everything was okay except the breakfast made us all sick.

Joseph P.
美国
2012年1月23日
nice hotel but beware of the food
Beach and pool were very nice and the staff were nice
Well my trip started off ok, then when i took a shower it was like a warm ocean and the water was so salty. the breakfast buffet was not that great as my girlfriend, myself, her daughter and her nephew all vomited and had dirreah. I actually had to be rushed to the hospital as i almost fainted leaving the hotel room, probably from dehydration. I was going to file a complaint about the food , however i just wanted to get to the hospital and feel better, i was hospitalized for three days before i finally started to feel better. they even had the nerve to charge me for the transportation going to the hospital, i certainly will never return to this hotel.