2015

蓝水迈瑞柏高海滩度假村 (Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort)

Maribago, Buyong, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1718条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1718份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件
实用点评

Teresita(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了5晚(2012年1月)
A beautiful and tranquil resort
Several pools, and sandy white beach
We stayed here for 5 nights and really enjoyed the entire experience. We had a bungalow with a garden view and we couldn't have had a better location. Weather was great in Jan. so we made use of the pool and the beach. We enjoyed the lush vegetation around the resort. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Enoyed the international buffet breakfast every morning. We just wanted a quiet place after staying in the city for a week. There's a theme dinner and cultural presentation every night.
点评日期: 2012年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suzette(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Lovely hotel
the beach
We had a great time! The food was good. We enjoyed it a lot. The beach was nice and the room was huge.. It was worth our stay except for some toiletries that are lacking in the room like they only have 2 towels and 1 set of tooth brush but the room was good for 2 adults and 2 kids. We ask for an additional towel but they would charge us extra for the towel. For me, it wasn't a good idea charging extra for a towel because in the first place the room was good for 4 people. The staff did serve us very well.
点评日期: 2012年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TAKANORI(来自日本)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
Reasonable hotel
Location
We stayed 2 nights with no troubles. Liked the seafood restraurant and shuttle bus to SM.
点评日期: 2012年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JINTANG(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
Nice hotel
Friendly staff and great swimming pool
It's a very nice hotel. The staff are friendly and the swimming pools are greate! The beach is small but good for children playing there. The breakfast is also good.
点评日期: 2012年2月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simon(来自美国)
夫妇
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
Good facilities, service, and value
Clean, well maintained, quiet, relaxing, friendly
We stayed at the Maribago Bluewater for 3 days, and enjoyed ourselves. Pros: + clean + well maintained + friendly staff + family friendly + safe + good value Cons: - artificial beach with not enough nice sand - staff is helpful only while you are a checked in guest... once you check out, you get the same level of courtesy Everything was pretty nice up until we needed to get a taxi. Their quoted rates for their own car was something like 375 p for a ride to the airport. We decided to take a taxi instead, knowing it would cost closer to 200 p. Concierge wouldn't call a taxi into the compound, even though you can see the main gate and the street from the concierge desk. So, we rolled and dragged our luggage to the main gate ourselves.
点评日期: 2012年2月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

seoung(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
exotic atmosphere
cheap price and relaxing
Tt is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. I feel I am in a native village. good breakfast buffet, friendly employees, Expecially, a beer in a kiask(cottage) along the beach at night.
点评日期: 2012年2月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fredrik(来自瑞典)
夫妇
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了3晚(2012年2月)
Nice resort for a short stay in Cebu
very friendly staff, large rooms, excellent facilities, good breakfast and three good restaurants
this could very well be a five star resort but maintenance would have to be improved. our room was old and probably next in renovation. excellent rooms with very stylish bathrooms. in addition to above positives there are three nice pools and a quite good beach in a lagoon with one part accessible via complimentary bankas boat. nice seafood restaurant out on a pier in the water. an aquarium/pool with fish and smal sharks that are fed everyday at 4 pm. best of all was the very friendly staff. excellent choice to stay a few days in cebu before or after venturing to the smaller islands.
点评日期: 2012年2月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Adam(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
Not as nice as we had hoped
Pools and Dinning
A nice resort but not a 5 star resort. Rooms are nice but nothing special, service was quite slow but staff were friendly and the food was lovely.
点评日期: 2012年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alice(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了5晚(2012年1月)
Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff
Three swimming pools, lovely beach and great spa.
the staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. the layout of the resort is perfect for families and there are lots of activities to keep the kids entertained. whilst the beach is small, it is perfectly formed and shallow, warm water perfect for paddling in. food was great and all the usual amenities were top notch.
点评日期: 2012年2月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Samantha(来自英国)
团队游客
套房
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Good resort for relaxation
Multiple swimming pools, spacious feel, friendly staff
easy location from airport, which gives a feeling of being spacious even when it was apparently fully booked. lovely room and balcony and the al fresco shower room was a bonus! was a good place to relax, relatively peaceful and has a really good seafood restaurant (the cove) with some amazing salmon fishcakes... wasnt too impressed with the main restaurant and the buffet service approach, food was ok, service sometimes a little slow. all in all a good place for a break.
点评日期: 2012年2月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: