2015

蓝水迈瑞柏高海滩度假村 (Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort)

Maribago, Buyong, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1718条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1718份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件
实用点评

Christe(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Nice feels like private resort
Beach
Really loved our stay. Great room excellent staff. It is the perfect place and we will be back.
点评日期: 2013年1月29日

Alan(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Not great!
none i can think of!
Sorry, but i have to say i did'nt enjoy my stay there, this was one of six hotels i have stayed in over the last two weeks and i have to stay it laked that relaxed freindlt feeling! very expensive food and not worth the money.
点评日期: 2013年1月20日

JOY(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
it was a good stay.. our rooms was upgraded :)
the small island and the beach
total stay was ok and the staff was doing a great job..
点评日期: 2013年1月15日

Doo(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
perfect hotel for couple
offardable price and quiet resort
unlike other resorts in cebu this place was decorated with most traditional Filipino style. travallers who are looking for a resort to experience philippine cuture this place is very recommended!
点评日期: 2013年1月8日

Nicholas(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Strange Ideas on 2 Children in the Room
Super Hotel and Location
hotel is great but if you travel with 2 children it will be a big problem and really takes the edge of the holiday. poor communication and no senior staff to resolve an issue very sad ands short sighted
点评日期: 2013年1月7日

Karen(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Good service and lovely resort
Not much to do outside the resort
Overall a nice stay at the Bluewater Beach resort. Booked for the run of the house, decided to upgrade to the premier deluxe room as its newer and closer to the beachfront. Receptionist was very helpful in attending to our request and needs. Resort has its own beach and several swimming pools, a good choice for family getaway.
点评日期: 2013年1月4日

Duncan(来自香港)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Great beach but old room
Nice beach
Used to be lots of fish. So less fish now. Rooms are so old. Need renovation.
点评日期: 2013年1月1日

Pang(来自香港)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了9晚(2012年12月)
Nice hotel with three choices of swimming pool!!
Very friendly and helpful waiters and waitress in the main restaurant.
It was a pleasant experience to stay at the Blue Water, service people are nice and always wearing a smile.
点评日期: 2013年1月1日

Levi(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2011年5月)
Peaceful Resort hiding you from the city
Proximity to the airport but can still offer relaxation
stayed with 2 friends during summer. we just wanted to get out of the city so bad and thought of cebu as a place to be. next step for us was to find a resort with a decent proximity to the airport but can give us relaxation and peace. good thing we foung maribago bluewaters. even with it's small beach, we had a great time under the sun. if you are tired of the beach, you can always choose between their pools. it is really a relaxing stay that we just stayed in the resort the entire time. if there's one thing i don't like about my stay, it's that i saw an insect crawling inside the shower area. maybe because our room has a semi-outdoor type shower area with stones and pebbles but seeing an insect was king of scary.
点评日期: 2012年12月20日

Albert(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了4晚(2012年2月)
absolutly very nice location and comodity
kindly staff and convinience
it was very nice to stay this hotel. good and comfortable room. delicious and different cuisine.room number is clean.
点评日期: 2012年12月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: