2015

蓝水迈瑞柏高海滩度假村 (Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort)

Maribago, Buyong, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1715条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1714份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

EDITHA(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Nice resort yet to improve their staff
Nice pool, great breakfast, good beach
Nice hotel , good pool, big room, nice beach, great breakfast , yet their staff not so accomodating especially at the information, we were waiting there for almost an hour, with several tourists only two staff were there, the Internet connection was bad, we didn't have a hard copy for our hotel voucher , it was in our I phone , not like in any other hotel that no need for a hard copy of that voucher, the info staff wanted us to email the hotel voucher yet their Internet connection at the info wasn't good, so the info staff told us to go to their restaurant for a better wifi
点评日期: 2013年7月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Herbert(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
It was a great and unforgetable experience.
Sun, Beach, Accomodation
Luckily our room was upgraded and did not require an extra bed for the third person. Staying at Maribago was one of our greatest experience!
点评日期: 2013年7月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SungSik(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Location is good. Nice clean hotel
Location, room, private beach
It was nice. I enjoyed stay there. Location is really good. You could just take jeepney to go to cebu island. they have private beach and nice swimming pool. however, there is no wifi in your room. Breakfast was great also
点评日期: 2013年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

EDITHA(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Nice resort
Nice pool, beach and friendly staff
The resort is nice, big room and beach, location is so far from the city. The information staff were not that attentive, during our check in time , it took us almost 2 hours waiting because the room is not yet ready, there is no wifi @ info , so I was instructed to go to the restaurant for their wifi connection so that I can send the hotel voucher to their email add. They did not honor the hote voucher I presented in my mini pad. A lot of tourists waiting at the lobby with only 2 staff @ info.
点评日期: 2013年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gin(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
GOOD PLACE TO RELAX AWAY FROM THE CITY
Good breakfast, great spa, and nice pools.
点评日期: 2013年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marcelino(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Great beach front view, wide variety of food
Great beach front, wide variety of choices for buffet, nice large pools
点评日期: 2013年6月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

WONIL(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房-酒店指定房型
入住了5晚(2013年6月)
good for resting
good pool, good food, but very noisy due to the pool
点评日期: 2013年6月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nenelee(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Nice stay
Beach, Pool
Child friendly pool, wifi however does not work in the room. Did not find the beds comfortable, mattress too firm. Resort is old but well-maintained.
点评日期: 2013年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nenelee(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Nice Pools
Pools, Beach
Love the Polynesian style resort. WIFI however does not work in the room. Overall it was great!
点评日期: 2013年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nenelee(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Good stay
Pool, Beach
Overall it was okay, however WIFI does not work in the room.
点评日期: 2013年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: