arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

玛克丝别墅度假村 (Marcosas Cottages Resort)

Panagsama /Basdiot, 莫阿尔博阿尔, 宿务, 菲律宾 6032

棒棒哒 8.0
来自243条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自243份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.5

Mark W.
英国
2016年6月30日
Our opinion
Overall the Marcosas was satisfactory; the plus points are as follows, 1. Cleanliness 2. Room facilities were very good 3. Comfortable room and common areas 4. Clean and large outdoor pool 5. Friendly and obliging staff The down side; 1. Limited bar facilities , could do with more choice 2. Although the staff were friendly and helpful, a little more training was needed as the staff seemed to be new and lacked knowledge of the facilities 3. Bar opening and closing times need reviewing 4. Not enough top sheets for our bed, we like our AC on cold as we prefer more top sheets to give us a restful nights sleep

Ivan B.
美国
2016年6月24日
Quiet and cozy
It's a great place to relax. The hotel is very quite but close to the beach at the same time. The cottages are clean and spacious and comfortable.

Katrina L.
菲律宾
2016年6月22日
Not much to do.. Would have gone to a different hotel
Room is big but the furniture and bed is old and a bit hard. They don't give service water and you have to pay if you want to use the pool towel. Bring your own toiletries. Guests are not allowed to use the pool bar, so whats the use of having it there? Limited choices for an ala carte breakfast. Not beachfront you will need to walk at least 5 minutes to see the beach.

Otto S.
德国
2016年6月21日
there are better places in moalboal
the room was ok even the beds are realy small and hard. in the bathroom is is realy nothing you have to run around first the buy a shampoo and a saop. the staff is a little unfriendly but that's maybe the policy from the management, if you ask for a pool towel they want to charge you 100 peso rent !!! if you want an additional small glas of juice for bfast they ask you to pay for it...

Miguel F.
澳大利亚
2016年6月20日
Good but would not repeat
There is nothing wrong with the place but I would stay in the beach front for the same price or even less if you dont need pool and this stuff, who needs a pool when you can be snorkeling with turtles in just 1 minute walk?

tomer K.
以色列
2016年6月15日
Great location
Even better for families. Backpackers may feel it is overpriced. Take a short walk past the hotel to find some great restaurants.

Chi C.
中国
2016年6月8日
Good hotel
Tidy Good location Staff helpful

ian M.
加拿大
2016年6月7日
Could be so much better but...
OMG. Screaming children in and around the swimming pool which is only a few meters away from the restaurant, bar, and cottages. Staff are completely oblivious to the noise and upset to the other guests. Also unwilling to act upon guest complaints about the noise and running children (two of whom fell while i was there and then screamed louder)! If you're deaf, you will enjoy the great restaurant food and cheap drinks. There is no parking if you come by car and if by motorcycle like us your motorcycle will be covered in road grime from the gravel road right outside Reception. All in all, Marcosas could be very good if Management were to ENFORCE swimming pool rules and set a few rules for childrens' behaviour. Don't even get me started about the type of inconsiderate parents who allow their children to spoil the whole atmosphere for others with such unruly behaviour.

Garrod H.
英国
2016年5月30日
Lovely Beachfront Cottage
We had a beach front cottage which was lovely. Basic facilities but as okay for a few days stay.

Janet B.
澳大利亚
2016年5月12日
Marcosa
Loved the layout of the cottages. Spacious and private. Lovely grounds, pool and outdoor restaurant. good choice for breakfast. reasonable priced meals. Staff able to assist with transport to tour destinations. Very close to the sea , restaurants and some shopping. Would definitely recommend this property.