2015
超级赞 8.5
来自2709条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2709份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Mikhaela(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good for staycation
When we arrived at the hotel, first thing we noticed was that the staff were not helpful with our luggage. This is the first hotel I've experienced like this. In other hotels, they usually clamber to help open the door to your car, get your bags, and assist you to the front desk. Not this hotel! None of this happened. Considering this is a world-renowned hotel, one would expect this. But staff at the front desk, restaurant, and pool were fairly accommodating. Facilities are limited and small but good enough to accommodate off-peak guests. Although pool was clean, it would have been better if it were heated since location is up in a hill and it gets really cold.
点评日期: 2016年8月30日

Steven(来自美国)
夫妇
Continental Club客房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Very Nice
I really enjoyed my stay here.
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Jose(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
had a blast
great rooms, great service fantastic food
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Czariza(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
Continental Club客房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Over all excellent
Very nice breakfast and buffet dinner.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Jezebelle(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Highly recommended 5 star hotel. Quite far from mactan airport but this is oso due to the traffic hayyy
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

Vladimir(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2016年8月)
Great location and very pleasant staff
Easy access to pretty much everything in Cebu. Big clean rooms and good service. Just to note that breakfast is very expensive, almost $25 and Blu bar on the roof doesn't serve half of their menu already small
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

hyunmin(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

Anita(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
We had a great time at Marco Polo
Food was excellent. Compliments to the Chef. The staff were super nice and professional. Enjoyed our late night coctail hour by the poolside until lights were out. Great music/entertainment. We would totally come back to Marco Polo.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

john(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
尊享豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Over rated
Hard to get taxis, cost. Rooms dated.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

john(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great breakfast
Not so easy to get a cab. Inconsiderate guests, making noises in hall ways all hours of the morning. Get in early on Sunday for breakfast, long queues
点评日期: 2016年8月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: