查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.5
来自2681条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2681份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5

WINNIE V.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Very satisfactory
N
点评日期: 2016年8月5日

Segismundo E.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great and wonderful stay
Wonderful!
点评日期: 2016年8月3日

jacques P.(来自新喀里多尼亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
compare to another hotel
Its very very nice hotel better in the davao
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Camille G.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Thanks for the great time!
We stayed at Marco Polo with two exploring toddlers in tow, and even though this is a place more fit for business travellers, the experience we had and the service we received from the excellent staff made us not miss home. Will definitely go back.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Bernadeth P.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Room cleanliness was outstanding
Over all is excellent especially the Continental accommodation and the breathtaking view.
点评日期: 2016年7月31日

KOK C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Worth it Stay
It's our first time in Cebu, and it was a great experience. All the staffs are very friendly, one of the things i noticed is every time we thank them, they always reply with "you're welcome" in a nice way, unlike in others with no reply.. Facilities good, Room is clean also. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
点评日期: 2016年7月29日

faithful E.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
One of the best places to be in Cebu!
Staff were great. Place was clean & elegant. On top of hill. Far from the traffic. Just make sure to call the office for airport pick up. I arrived in airport & asking for airport transfer. I have to look for these people as they were not waving the signs like other hotels. It was kind a embarassing asking for airport transfer & your name is not on it. I left the place on my own as i dont want to deal with it & plus they want me to pay. Was able to check in & staff was honest & very apologetic. Above all, the cafe marco was nice & food variety was great. The ambience was great. I would still come back next time with my family & kids.
点评日期: 2016年7月28日

Thomas W.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Home sweet home..
Nothing's too much trouble, ask and it's done. Sitting around the pool eating breakfast or lunch is delightful. I loved the Blu bar, great staff and delicious food.
点评日期: 2016年7月21日

Archie G.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good as always
Always my go-to hotel in Cebu.
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

SONNY G.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Satisfied
Staying at marco polo for the second time around that means i am satisfied.... Be back on October 2016....
点评日期: 2016年7月18日