查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.5
来自2683条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2683份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Werner T.
瑞士
2014年8月4日
swiss national day at marco polo
5star, swiss national day celebration, excelent service
For the 8th time they celebrated the swiss national day with the best buffet you can find in cebu. Everything was excellent. We stayed a night in the Hotel after and there was a small plate with cold meat served in the room. thanks a lot.

Leung W.
香港
2014年8月4日
very good service and new decoration hotel
new decoration, safe and nice
wonderful choice

steven W.
美国
2014年8月4日
july stay at marco polo
comfort (in room), room service (food), smooth check-in/out.
my stay started terrible when a waiter , serving by the pool, acted as if he was on his last day of school. acting-out in front of guests and seemingly putting on a show for other employees. i simply avoided him at all costs throughout the remainder of my stay.

gerhard S.
澳大利亚
2014年8月1日
Great Value
Food ....Staff ....not too crowded
Overall Food experience is wonderful , that makes this Hotel different to others......coupled with experienced Staff .....Great Value . You Food Expert .

juntae E.
韩国
2014年7月29日
bar is not open until late night
cleanness,

Yoshie T.
日本
2014年7月28日
Reasonable price
Cost, furniture , service were excellent .
Comfortable. It's calm and safety. Even it's far from center of city, it doesn't matter coz taxi is cheep as well. Highly recommend to stay for short vacation.

liew S.
马来西亚
2014年7月28日
fanstatic
location, space..view
great

Johannes M.
奥地利
2014年7月27日
Very nice in hotel in a calm and nice location.
Price, lobby, facilitetes

audun S.
挪威
2014年7月27日
great stay
breakfast by the pool, staff friendliness and service, gym
Very good and relaxing Very friendly and service minded staff

Dennis I.
美国
2014年7月26日
My HQ in Cebu
View from Blue Bar, Staff, Quiet Location
As usual, the MP Cebu was outstanding in service, food and ambience with the Continental Club suite and floor being nice benefits.