2015
超级赞 8.5
来自2709条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2709份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

MA.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
I enjoyed marco
Buffet is quite good but lacks dessert
Generally ok. Massage services too expensive
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Jose(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊享豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Expecting more
I liked its isolation from the city. I liked its not being overcrowded and k liked he vista of the mountains and the sea
I love the Marco Polo DAVAO. I like the Marco Polo CEBU. Here is a whale of a difference from internet speed (it is bad in Cebu) and quality of room service (they got my order for Chef's Salad wrong after making me wait for almost an hour). But k had a good rest and the hotel was good value for money. But I will rate it as a FOUR star hotel not a five star one...
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Althea(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
nice view but over rated
room size, hotel location, hotel view
I requested for airport transfer and even confirmed the day before arrival, but nobody was there to pick us up. Luckily there was a car on hold which was able to take us to the hotel. Checking in was easy and they let us check in early (9am) for an additional fee of P1,000. Room service was slow, food was not great and during the breakfast buffet we had some muesli which was already sour from rotten milk/yogurt. Bathroom needs an update except for the shower which was newly done. Overall, this hotel was nice because of its location and city/ocean view.
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

JEMIEL(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊享豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
The rooms need some updating.
Food glorious food
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Fadhel(来自巴林)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Great hotel
Great food, friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
Continental Club客房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Still one of the top 3 hotels in Cebu City
Staff performance, comfort and value of money
Will be back soon
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Mayflor(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
marco polo is marco polo
accommodating staff, superb food and nice ammenities
The hotel lived to its standards. They are actually the best in Cebu!
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

Evelyn(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊享豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good!
Nice room, food, facilities.
Nice hotel. The location tho is far from the center of the city. The shuttle made it comfortable for us to go to the center of the city however the aircon of the shuttle was not working and with the traffic in Cebu it made our trip uncomfortable.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

Aimme(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
The receptionist when we checked-in was never nice
The lobby
Room service is worst! We ordered food good for 3 and they only guve 1set ug spoons and fork. We called up to askfor more yet they never give. We just have to tke turns using the utensils. When 1 is done eating we washedit then used again. The lifeguard in the pool is just not happy to see locals...he is so snub!
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

David(来自英国)
夫妇
尊享豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Overrated Should be a 3 star hotel
The hotel lobby area only looks good Staff were unhelpfull I was not refunded my deposit
Requires new management manager was only interested in the chinease guests Only parson who was friendly was the made up soldier the food was overpriced and the room very poor for a 5 star hotel. Who rated this hotel ? Sounds fishy to me
点评日期: 2015年12月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: