2015
超级赞 8.5
来自2709条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2709份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

CERES(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Everything is fine
Love their buffet, so many choices. Staff are ok. The facilities are relatively nice but a bit outdated. It's not within the center but quite accessible.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

larry(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
nice stay
nice stay - view is good, breakfast very good, out of town a bit but on jeepney route
点评日期: 2016年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dante(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊享豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good
My wife got sicked, severed stomach ache and had diarrhea after we ate in Cafe lounge area in lobby around 2 to 3 pm, May 21, 2016. Few minutes later, my wife Anastacia Gonzales suffered a lots of stomach pain and diarrhea.
点评日期: 2016年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自英国)
夫妇
尊享豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
5 star hotel however not best value and location
Location is a bit out from everything but not a major problem for me. Service is top quality and in fact better than the Shangri La Mactan. I was looked after and liked the fact the pool areas were quiet and peaceful of which isnt at shangri la. Anyway in terms of money though i didnt think it was as good value as Radisson blu in the city as the rooms are older and this is slightly more expensive. All the same it was nice and i would stay again here.
点评日期: 2016年5月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leo(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Excellent Stay in Marco Polo
The staff was very professional and courteous. The food was great! It's a bit far from the city proper and one has to wait for a cab. Otherwise, Uber just work out fine with MP's location.
点评日期: 2016年5月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robin(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了14晚(2016年5月)
Excellent staff and food
My wife and I always use this hotel in Cebu, the staff are so helpful and welcoming it's a real pleasure to stay. The choice of food is excellent and you can eat by the pool if you choose with a comfortable dining area.
点评日期: 2016年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JongKyun(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Thankful services
Thankful services
点评日期: 2016年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rowena(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了6晚(2016年5月)
Holiday
Very nice hotel clean and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eveline(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Wonderful stay!
We really enjoyed our stay at the beautiful Marco Polo Hotel! The room was clean, the breakfast was super, the staff was friendly, helpful and forthcoming. I made a mistake with the booking date, but the management agreed to change the date without extra charge! We'll be coming back for sure!
点评日期: 2016年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phillip(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
MP
MP
点评日期: 2016年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: