红树东方民宿度假村 (Mangrove Oriental Bed & Breakfast Resort)

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, 马拉帕斯加岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6013 - 查看地图

很满意 7.4
来自82条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自82份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

debbi(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
客房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Hidden Refuge
Price was reasonable however the bathroom wasn't that nice. Also the location of the rooms to the distance of the lobby is far and would take a while for you to reach it. Breakfast was okay. Hoped that the fan room had window screen or a mosquito net because the room was hot and a lot of mosquitos.
点评日期: 2016年9月6日

jenne(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
海滨小屋
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great place to go
I love the room.. Clean very comfy and nice staff... I lobe the food as well.. We did not maximize our stay bec we need to catch our flight.. We unable to manage our time properly.. our bad... Still the place is awesome!!! Perfect for family and couple..
点评日期: 2016年8月20日

Enrique(来自智利)
夫妇
标准小屋
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Not very good location
The lobby was very beautiful but the rest was not well maintained. I think they are building something in the garden. Location wasn t very good neither
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

katie(来自英国)
夫妇
客房-带风扇
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Has potential but not as advertised
The hotel is slightly out of the way but we didn't mind too much as it is set in a beautiful garden type setting. We were the only guests staying here during the 5 days and were put in just about the furthest cottage from the reception area which was frustrating as that is the only spot with wifi and food/drink facilities. I don't know if it's an error on Agoda or the hotels part but our room was advertised to have wifi and air con - there is no wifi in any room and if you want aircon you must pay extra. We stayed during low season so there was building work going on, this didn't bother us however there was quite a bit of litter around our cottage and the private beach that is advertised is not suitable for sunbathing or swimming as there was only one broken sun bed and the beach/water area was covered in litter. Mangrove Oriental has great potential and would benefit from maybe hiring an experienced hotelier to support staff.
点评日期: 2016年6月24日

Alex(来自美国)
单行旅客
复式房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
It's worth the walk
The Mangrove is a bit of a walk through the village, but well worth it as you are away from the noise of town. Just pack light as there are no cars or 3 wheelers on the island. Enjoy!!! I did.
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Kimberly(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准小屋
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Value for Money
Everything was ok
点评日期: 2016年5月16日

MARCO(来自德国)
夫妇
海滨小屋
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Good place to stay if you want to sleep quiet
Nice resort a little of the main beach. Therefore really quiet. If you want to go for a restaurant or bar I would recommend a torch and it will take you like 10 min walk. They are currently building a infinity pool which will be a good addition to the beach (which is not soooo nice but ok)
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

stephen(来自美国)
夫妇
客房-带风扇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Incompetent and unfriendly staff
We were treated like 2nd class citizens by the front office staff.When we ordered our free breakfast we were told that the kitchen doesn't open until 8am.So we sat at the table drinking coffee when the waitress brings our order in a to go bag!I told the manager and she said that she scolded the ones responsible.When we started to leave the cook comes to our table and started berating my fiancee and called her a liar saying that she actually ordered our meal to go.We stayed 3 days since I charged it in advance to my credit card but we never again ate at their restaurant.We felt mistreated and unwelcome there and I advise anyone thinking of staying there to choose another place.Also they advertise a fan room for P1200 a night which is what I got and when we got to the room it was so hot that it was unbearable so we immediately upgraded to aircon for an additional P800 so expect to do the same if you are lured into getting the fan room.
点评日期: 2016年5月4日

Ismet(来自加拿大)
夫妇
复式房
入住了10晚(2016年4月)
great place, wonderful staff
This is a fantastic place made better by the wonderful staff. It is ideal for people who want to have privacy and quiet as it is a 15 minute walk from the main beach. The walk is pleasant because one has to walk through the village, saying hello to the friendly and kind villagers. Mangrove has two private beaches, excellent breakfasts and food, very comfortable cottages, We highly recommend it.
点评日期: 2016年4月27日

Silje(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准小屋
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
very good
Had a very nice Holy Week at this resort. Super friendly staff trying to help you in any way they can. Located a 5-7 min walk from the beacharea and nive and quiet at nighttime
点评日期: 2016年3月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: