最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自119份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.1
  • 设施 5.6
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.4
  • 服务 6.3
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Lorelei(来自比利时)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Was not what I expected!
location
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
点评日期: 2015年8月27日

Lucita(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Convenient
Good location, near the airport
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
点评日期: 2015年5月6日

harish(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Like a lodge
Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
Noisy and unattended
点评日期: 2015年4月23日

David(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了7晚(2015年3月)
over priced for what you get
location
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
点评日期: 2015年4月2日

frederik(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
was there before
the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
点评日期: 2015年3月24日

Jasmine(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Poor and mediocre all around
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
点评日期: 2015年1月6日

roel(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Dilapidated
near airport, in front of gaisano
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

Robert(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.
Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
点评日期: 2014年11月15日

BIGELOW(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.
Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
点评日期: 2014年11月4日

Marlet(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
We got what we paid for
Won't come back there no more.
点评日期: 2014年9月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: