arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.4
来自378条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自378份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.9
  • 设施 4.5
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 5.4

XU J.
中国
2011年7月21日
房间大但是设施简陋的酒店
离机场很近
因为第二天一早飞马尼拉,考虑到菲律宾人民的工作效率,所以定了这家机场旁边的酒店,考虑到就过渡一下,所以想简单点就可以了。 酒店确实离机场很近,但是可以说在一条弄堂进去的,所以凌晨不敢走,老板很客气,免费送我们去机场。 但是房间就比较差,感觉是一个宿舍改建过来的,而且因为房间比较多,但是生意不是很好,所以房间感觉没人气,蚊虫相当多,而且我们住的房间还有蚂蚁窝,最后老板拿了杀虫剂过来,再用餐巾纸堵住了窝口才解决。 配套的浴巾,毛巾都很旧,而且只有一份,其他的都要自己解决。 如果不介意环境的话坚持一晚过渡一下还是可以的。

LIN C.
台湾
2011年6月13日
外觀不起眼卻驚為天人!
服務,裝潢,網路
抵達時外觀看似還未完工的公寓,但大廳酒吧游泳池都看來不錯,服務人員也很親切熱心,一行四個人竟動用了五個人幫我們提行李。最驚人的是房間!如此優惠的價格除了有免費無線網路外,房間還附有小型吧檯及廚房(微波爐&洗碗槽)!離機場5~10分鐘的距離,附近也有starbucks、KTV等商店與餐廳,十分方便。最後離開前才發現還有機場接送!大推!

yayi C.
中国
2011年4月27日
服務差強人意
近機場
浴室內很多基本的東西都不具備!像是洗發水呀,牙刷等東西,不過有具備廚房用具! 公寓型的酒店,有點冷清! 感覺最好的就是近機場,因為我是早班飛機!

YEUNG K.
中国
2011年2月22日
滿意
能夠於零晨check-in和check-out, 可安排送機場服務
近機場只5分鐘車程 酒店外貌不顯眼,也沒有招牌,不太吸引人。 房間有足夠空間,尚算寬敞舒適, 但被子很單簿,注意沒有清潔用品和牙刷的。 酒店外非遊客區較靜,但往附近行約十分鐘則非常熱鬧有很多食肆。

tzu L.
台湾
2011年2月11日
服務一流
環境清幽
服務人員接待善良 有禮貌 環境清幽 遠離鬧區 離機場進 晚上還可去賭場試手氣 服務人員接待善良 有禮貌 環境清幽 遠離鬧區 離機場進 晚上還可去賭場試手氣

CHI L.
香港
2010年5月28日
Lancaster Hotel
絕世好景,讓您輕易擁抱大自然. 71提供給旅客私人的空間並可進行商務活動. 在內部陳設上,絕對能滿足觀光及商務人士品味需求,可以舒緩疲勞,放鬆心情
nil
絕世好景,讓您輕易擁抱大自然. 71提供給旅客私人的空間並可進行商務活動. 在內部陳設上,絕對能滿足觀光及商務人士品味需求,可以舒緩疲勞,放鬆心情

LaiShan L.
香港
2010年3月27日
地點方便
位置十分方便
食水不清潔
位置近機場,若行李不多步行到機場只要十分鐘,機場Waterfront Hotel有賭場,吃飯或超市可到附近的Mall.但酒店的水不清潔,我認為不適合飲用或煮食,還有另一不滿是沒有被子,只提供薄薄的床單

Hsueh L.
台湾
2014年12月22日
簡單過夜的選擇
小套房 近機場 交通方便 可煮飯

sheilame A.
挪威
2016年6月30日
disgusting
so different in the picture . sorry but the hallways so dirty and dark. the blankets looks like no wash, also one staff told as they have free shuttle going to airport. but when i ask in the morning where is the shuttle he cannot answered right. i cannot reccomend this kind of condotel.

LITA L.
菲律宾
2016年4月27日
Somewhat Disappointing
I was hoping to be booked into a nice looking hotel based on the photos shown. Those were probably taken in its hayday. Back in the early 2000s. There was only 1 staff I saw and that was the front desk guy who served as the bellboy, receptionist, maintenance guy and driver all rolled into one. I was clearly disappointed with the facilities. Pools were obviously not cleaned for a long time since its murky already, the hallways are dimly lit and it gives you a gloomy somewhat eerie vibe. The first room we were taken by nto was fairly large although it smelled like an animal died in there. It had an awful smell. Plus, the water pipes were leaking to the poi t that the rag was soaked thru. The receptionist called the maintenance men but since they are busy, they will attend to our needs shortly. I then asked to be transferred to another room. This one was even more eerie as you walk along the hallway. There isnt much lighting and the room we were placed could need a good scrub and dusting. At that time, i wanted to find another hotel but it was late already and we were just there for ine night. So i checked everything, hoping that the plumbing is better than the previous room. But nope, same problem. Especially with the shower.once you turn it on, you wont be able to turn it off. I had to go up to the front desk again which was a bit farther nkw and the guy taught me how to close it. I did exactly the same as what he did but it didnt turn off. So when we were about to leave, i just left the shower running. No choice. We couldnt close it no matter how we tried. Fortunately, the next day, the front dwsk guy was gracious enough to drive us to the airport. That was it. one more thing that concerned me was that they didnt have. Any proper sign on the road that would lead to the hotel. We have to use google maps just to locate them. And it turns out that the hotel is more like a condotel. Lancaster is the broker and leases it to travelrers for a short period of time. And you