查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自171条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自171份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 5.3
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Mark D.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Don't judged the book by it's cover
Cleanliness, staff hospitality
At first we we're worried about the place because it doesn't look like a hostel. The ground floor is a bar with pool table on one side and a table and chairs on the other side. The toilet is clean and organized. The only drawback that I could think off is the place is very far from the airport and there is no TV in the room.
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

JOHN D.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
A blessed stay @ La Place
Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
点评日期: 2015年9月27日

Arlette G.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
点评日期: 2015年8月30日

Zil S.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
点评日期: 2015年8月21日

Narindhon P.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
点评日期: 2015年8月7日

Matthew W.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
点评日期: 2015年7月26日

NIANFANG W.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
点评日期: 2015年7月23日

Remy C.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
点评日期: 2015年7月19日

Edward L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
点评日期: 2015年7月13日

Dewa N.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
点评日期: 2015年6月25日