很满意 7.1
来自226条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自226份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 5.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Omdal(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Bad value
Bad value, failed and not internet
点评日期: 2016年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
clean and peacefull
good place for romance
点评日期: 2016年3月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Donald(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
点评日期: 2016年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kevin(来自新西兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套间
入住了8晚(2016年1月)
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
点评日期: 2016年2月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Donald(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
点评日期: 2016年1月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yoohan(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Neil(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
点评日期: 2015年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

khoo(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了10晚(2014年1月)
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
点评日期: 2015年10月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Riccardo(来自意大利)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了5晚(2015年8月)
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
点评日期: 2015年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MOHAMMAD(来自孟加拉国)
单行旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
location
location
点评日期: 2015年9月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: