arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (213)

商务旅客 (14)

夫妇 (77)

单行旅客 (47)

家庭及年幼儿童 (30)

家庭及大龄儿童 (32)

团队游客 (13)

很满意
7.1
来自213份点评
环境和清洁度
7.8
设施
6.1
位置
5.5
客房舒适度
7.8
服务
7.8
性价比
7.6
餐饮
5.9

9.6 Donald U.
Canada
2016年1月23日
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.

9.7 Yoohan T.
Philippines
2015年12月14日
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.

3 Kook H.
South Korea
2015年8月22日
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.

7.7 Riccardo T.
Italy
2015年9月16日
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.

8.3 Allexis P.
Philippines
2015年8月12日
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.

2.7 Neil T.
Philippines
2015年12月2日
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.

10 john C.
Ireland
2015年6月8日
great stay
beach,pools, security
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.

8.3 MOHAMMAD H.
Bangladesh
2015年9月4日
location
location

7.3 Ryan M.
Canada
2015年5月5日
Decent for the money
Clean, friendly service, gym

7.7 HIROYUKI N.
Japan
2015年5月19日
Seclusion Hotel
clean and good 3 pools and environment
Taxi extra cost issue