arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自216条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自216份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.9

Kevin D.
新西兰
2016年2月3日
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off

Donald U.
加拿大
2016年1月23日
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.

Yoohan T.
菲律宾
2015年12月14日
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.

Neil T.
菲律宾
2015年12月2日
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.

khoo L.
新加坡
2015年10月9日
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view

Riccardo T.
意大利
2015年9月16日
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.

MOHAMMAD H.
孟加拉国
2015年9月4日
location
location

Kook H.
韩国
2015年8月22日
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.

Allexis P.
菲律宾
2015年8月12日
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.

john C.
爱尔兰
2015年6月8日
great stay
beach,pools, security
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.