查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自92条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自92份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.9
实用点评

CARLO A.
菲律宾
2016年5月2日
good enough!
we had an excellent stay! amazing staff.

Adele R.
澳大利亚
2016年4月12日
It needs to be renewed and clean!
The hotel is dirty -not sure if our room has been clean before our check in. Bed was dirty, bathroom was stinky. The all building looks old and dirty and you just would like to open windows to bring air inside! Not recommended

Kiyotaka H.
日本
2016年3月25日
good
good

Pearl B.
菲律宾
2016年3月6日
Right at the heart of Cebu City
My husband and I stayed overnight at La Gloria Residence Inn after coming from Bohol. The place in accessible to nearby malls like Gaisano and fast food joints. The wifi signal though is quite weak and you may have some problems with the conection from time to time but the staff were very accommodating and courteous.

SUNGTAE L.
泰国
2016年3月1日
Good location but bad facilities.
The hotel is in near to the town but it is in the dark side of town. Staffs are very nice but the facilities are disappointing.

Jeffrey M.
菲律宾
2016年2月23日
Value for short stay
I got my money's worth. Hope the city government will improve the pedestrian walkway and put streetlights and surveillance camera in and around the areas.

Dai D.
越南
2016年2月23日
Valuable, Location, friendly staff
Room is very clean but a bit of small, modern designed, include breakfast. Near South of Bus Terminal, 05 mins walking. Near also Ferry Terminal (go by taxi).

Thiwaporn S.
泰国
2016年2月8日
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also

ANA G.
西班牙
2016年1月31日
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal

Romeo D.
美国
2016年1月29日
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.