很满意 7.2
来自93条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自93份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件
实用点评

CARLO(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
good enough!
we had an excellent stay! amazing staff.
点评日期: 2016年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Adele(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
It needs to be renewed and clean!
The hotel is dirty -not sure if our room has been clean before our check in. Bed was dirty, bathroom was stinky. The all building looks old and dirty and you just would like to open windows to bring air inside! Not recommended
点评日期: 2016年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kiyotaka(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pearl(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Right at the heart of Cebu City
My husband and I stayed overnight at La Gloria Residence Inn after coming from Bohol. The place in accessible to nearby malls like Gaisano and fast food joints. The wifi signal though is quite weak and you may have some problems with the conection from time to time but the staff were very accommodating and courteous.
点评日期: 2016年3月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUNGTAE(来自泰国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good location but bad facilities.
The hotel is in near to the town but it is in the dark side of town. Staffs are very nice but the facilities are disappointing.
点评日期: 2016年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeffrey(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Value for short stay
I got my money's worth. Hope the city government will improve the pedestrian walkway and put streetlights and surveillance camera in and around the areas.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dai(来自越南)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Valuable, Location, friendly staff
Room is very clean but a bit of small, modern designed, include breakfast. Near South of Bus Terminal, 05 mins walking. Near also Ferry Terminal (go by taxi).
点评日期: 2016年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thiwaporn(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also
点评日期: 2016年2月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANA(来自西班牙)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
点评日期: 2016年1月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Romeo(来自美国)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年1月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: