很满意 7.2
来自94条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自94份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Charisse(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great hotel!
We were a little bit disappointed at its location at first since its neighboring stores are car/mechanical workshops. But once you've overlooked that, it's a pretty safe location. Jollibee is near by as well as Gaisano Colon. Wifi signal is great even in our 4th floor room. Room was a little small but clean, so that's a plus too. Bed is comfy and TV cable reception is good. Overall, it's a great stay and we'll consider this hotel again if we ever return to Cebu. 😊
点评日期: 2016年8月19日

CARLO(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
good enough!
we had an excellent stay! amazing staff.
点评日期: 2016年5月2日

Adele(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
It needs to be renewed and clean!
The hotel is dirty -not sure if our room has been clean before our check in. Bed was dirty, bathroom was stinky. The all building looks old and dirty and you just would like to open windows to bring air inside! Not recommended
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

Kiyotaka(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年3月25日

Pearl(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Right at the heart of Cebu City
My husband and I stayed overnight at La Gloria Residence Inn after coming from Bohol. The place in accessible to nearby malls like Gaisano and fast food joints. The wifi signal though is quite weak and you may have some problems with the conection from time to time but the staff were very accommodating and courteous.
点评日期: 2016年3月6日

SUNGTAE(来自泰国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good location but bad facilities.
The hotel is in near to the town but it is in the dark side of town. Staffs are very nice but the facilities are disappointing.
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Jeffrey(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Value for short stay
I got my money's worth. Hope the city government will improve the pedestrian walkway and put streetlights and surveillance camera in and around the areas.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Dai(来自越南)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Valuable, Location, friendly staff
Room is very clean but a bit of small, modern designed, include breakfast. Near South of Bus Terminal, 05 mins walking. Near also Ferry Terminal (go by taxi).
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Thiwaporn(来自泰国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

ANA(来自西班牙)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
点评日期: 2016年1月31日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: