不错哦 6.8
来自66条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自66份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 6.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Rita(来自美国)
夫妇
Sven海景套房
入住了6晚(2015年5月)
bad location
right on the water
点评日期: 2015年5月28日

Rita(来自美国)
夫妇
Marcell 海景套房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Ocean view not worth it in this location
ocean view
This hotel was in a bad location and hard to find.
点评日期: 2015年5月24日

Joseph(来自美国)
夫妇
Marcell 海景套房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Great placek
The location of the room is right on the water, room clean and comfortable, Owner very nice
This was a nice place to stay, right on the water, it is a scuba divers and snorkeling paradise, if you don't mind not having a beach it is great. We went swimming anyway, the water was crystal clear. The snorkeling was great. I met the Owner and he is a nice guy, he bought me a beer and we talked for a long time... however, the scuba divers were not to friendly and they over ran the place.. the food was good at the restaurant downstairs.. we went to the local grocery to by some things to keep in the frig. to eat so we didn't have to eat at the restaurant all the time.. this is not your typical resort, but nice. It was great for the price...
点评日期: 2014年12月18日

Rawisuda(来自泰国)
单行旅客
Marcell 海景套房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Bad service and location
Good view in the morning.
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.
点评日期: 2014年12月16日

Larry(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
Marcell 海景套房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日

Christian(来自德国)
夫妇
Marcell 海景套房
入住了6晚(2014年9月)
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
点评日期: 2014年10月7日

haruhiko(来自日本)
夫妇
Sven海景套房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
点评日期: 2014年9月29日

Lu(来自台湾)
单行旅客
Marcell 海景套房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
点评日期: 2014年9月26日

sami(来自沙特阿拉伯)
夫妇
Sven海景套房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

SEOKHEE(来自韩国)
夫妇
Sven海景套房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
点评日期: 2014年7月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: