棒棒哒 8.0
来自87条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自87份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Frances(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
Dolores别墅
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good!
Brought my mom and children to Kandugyap House by the Sea. Compared to the other resorts advertised, this one is a bit far from the town proper. If you want to have a place of your own with a private beach and with not so many guests around, this is the place to be! We stayed in the villa and it was worth every peso spent. You've got everything you need there--it's like an extension of your own house. Their very asset is the staff. Noynoy and Maritess will see to it that your needs are attended to. You could even ask them to cook for you and do some groceries since there aren't anh shops nearby. Of course you have to give them a tip with all the warmth and accommodation they extend. The only problem I had during our stay was they were doing the pool and the workers were inside the resprt. We couldn't get a good ngiht's sleep with them working till 11pm. Also, the flush for the toilet bowl wasn't working. And the TV was in black and white since it wasn't repIred yet. Other than that, it was a fab stay!
点评日期: 2016年8月1日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Judith(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
平房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Perfect place...
If you want a private location, this is a perfect place for you to get away from the hustle and bustle of the fast paced life in the city. Thank you to the staff, we had a nice stay there.
点评日期: 2016年7月28日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Renaud(来自加拿大)
夫妇
平房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
vacation
Very nice place, 2 km from Santa Fe. poor internet connection
点评日期: 2016年7月10日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Mirella(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
Dolores别墅
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Beautiful house, great service
We rented the house for 6 people. It's beautifully-designed and really spacious. We got there easily since they have free transport from the Santa Fe port to the house, and back. The private beach was a bit small but very scenic and looks just like the pictures. No complaints about the service as well, they even cooked the food and ingredients we bought at the local market without additional charges (we just gave tip). Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Bantayan.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

david(来自美国)
夫妇
平房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Terrific place, friendly and helpful staff
The staff went to the market for us, bought us supplies, cooked our meals and presented great service. It's a good place and great choice
点评日期: 2016年6月25日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Laura(来自西班牙)
夫妇
Dolores别墅
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Nice villa, bad bathroom
Probably a good place to stay for 2-3 nights, the beach is beautiful but you need to watch out for jelly fish, we were in june and we couldn't really swim because there were plenty still. The room is big and confortable for two persons, I wouldn't recommend it for more. The bathroom is really small and not very nice, the shower is really bad, it was a struggle to have a proper shower due to the few water. The staff is nice, I would recommend to have only breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年6月21日
2位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Diana(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
Dolores别墅
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Cool!!
Very accomodating staff :)
点评日期: 2016年6月1日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

JHEREMY(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
平房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
PERFECT FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY!
The place is awesome!! They picked us up with their nice service car. We stayed for 2 nights and it was absolutely relaxing! We wanted to get away from the busy beaches of Bantayan, and Kandugyap gave us that. Great front-beach breakfast, white-sand beach, picture-perfect scenery and super accommodating staff and owners! The beach was ours on our 2nd day and we enjoyed the solitude. We rented 2 bikes to tour around Santa Fe beaches and I think they gave us a discount :) They do not serve lunch or dinner, though, so we have to take out our dinner from another resort, however, the staff could re-heat the food and lend plates and utensils. Thumbs up!!
点评日期: 2016年5月10日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Gary(来自美国)
夫妇
平房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Staff are very nice and accomodating
It is nice, clean and beautiful Island
点评日期: 2016年4月1日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?

Gary(来自美国)
夫妇
平房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Great Staff
Staff, Quiet Location
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff and their family.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日
1位游客觉得此点评有用,您呢?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: