群岛住宅区饭店 (Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown)

Archbishop Reyes Ave., 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

不错哦 6.8
来自152条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自152份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 4.8
排序条件

Divina(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
大型客房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Ok for overnight
Good pts: - Cable TV - Hot and cold shower - Big beds, spacious room Not so good pts: - Staff were so-so - During the night, staff were blasting music that can be heard in the rooms. Had to ask them to tone down a bit.
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Mary(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
中型房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Best for Backpackers - No frills hotel - You get what you pay for
This place is best for backpackers or those who simply need a place to sleep, bathe and keep their luggage. I booked for a the medium sized room and all it has is a double sized bed, a small flatscreen TV, a split type aircon and bathroom. A small table to put things would be very useful though. It is very near the Ayala Center Cebu mall and other establishments so it is very convenient to get your food outside or buy something. Also good starting point for your travel around the city since Jeepney/Multicab terminals are nearby.
点评日期: 2016年9月2日

Janeth(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
大型客房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
It is not a hotel, not even a comfy space to stay.
-very small space, no window.Old bedsheets. Small bathroom, water pressure too slow, toilet dnt flush, - they dnt clean their rooms or change bedsheets everyday.not even collect garbage daily.. Phone is not useful. - you can find better hotel pension house or hotels at their price. - not worth it, we transferred to another hotel.
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Tessa(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
小型房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Good
Satisfactory
点评日期: 2016年8月25日

Allexis(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
中型房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
need to improve
Need to clean the sheets and pillow cases, it has a lot of stains. Need to set up more racks or hooks for clothes. NO hot water. Need to make room more sound proof.. you can literally hear people talking from outside your room and the banging from the room beside ours.
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Michael(来自丹麦)
夫妇
大型客房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Rooms with no window suck
AC blowing on the bed, no window and a roach in the room, not too good. Location was fine and the internet worked fine
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Girard(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
大型客房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
点评日期: 2016年7月9日

RYAN(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
中型房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Ok
Nice
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

allan(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
小型房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

ANNABELLE(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
大型客房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: