arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

群岛住宅区饭店 (Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown)

Archbishop Reyes Ave., 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

不错哦 6.8
来自137条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自137份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 4.8

9.2 Anne V.
菲律宾
2016年3月4日
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included

8 ken H.
澳大利亚
2016年2月2日
Great place
Friendly staff
Great

6.8 WEIBIN M.
中国
2016年2月2日
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.

7.2 Edwin M.
菲律宾
2016年1月28日
Very good
Small room but clean.

5.7 Kristine N.
菲律宾
2016年1月3日
Good for a cheap and short stay
Location, Price

7 Ruby O.
菲律宾
2016年1月2日
Good for solo backpackers
Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.

4.3 JUMARIE P.
澳大利亚
2015年12月28日
Not Worth the Money
Location, Wall colors, Bed
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.

6 ace N.
菲律宾
2015年11月26日
clean and good location
location, rate, cleanliness
it was pleasant. room was clean at all times. had good rest.

5.7 Catherine R.
菲律宾
2015年11月10日
Excellent location
Location, Cleanliness & wifi
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.

4 Paul G.
新西兰
2015年11月8日
NOT A HOTEL
Location
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.