查看酒店资料

群岛住宅区饭店 (Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown)

Archbishop Reyes Ave., 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

不错哦 6.9
来自143条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自143份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 4.8
排序条件

ANNABELLE Y.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Alex T.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
点评日期: 2016年5月12日

Fuhaizah F.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
点评日期: 2016年4月10日

Christian A.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
点评日期: 2016年3月16日

Anne V.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
点评日期: 2016年3月4日

ken H.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了9晚(2016年1月)
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

WEIBIN M.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Edwin M.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Very good
Small room but clean.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

Kristine N.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good for a cheap and short stay
Location, Price
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Ruby O.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good for solo backpackers
Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
点评日期: 2016年1月2日