查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.4
来自50条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自50份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.1
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.7
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Geoff S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
点评日期: 2014年8月16日

Gaudencio C.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
点评日期: 2014年7月19日

Jumper M.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
点评日期: 2014年6月4日

Meryknol L.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
点评日期: 2014年5月12日

Haydn M.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
点评日期: 2014年3月14日

RAFAEL T.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
average
nothing just need something to stay
点评日期: 2013年10月31日

Marek P.(来自捷克)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
点评日期: 2013年10月28日

Analyn S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日

Guillaume M.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
点评日期: 2013年5月16日

darren S.(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
点评日期: 2013年4月3日