arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.4
来自48条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自48份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.0
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 5.5

Jumper M.
加拿大
2014年6月4日
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.

Meryknol L.
美国
2014年5月12日
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....

Haydn M.
澳大利亚
2014年3月14日
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.

RAFAEL T.
菲律宾
2013年10月31日
average
nothing just need something to stay

Marek P.
捷克
2013年10月28日
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.

Analyn S.
菲律宾
2013年8月9日
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.

Guillaume M.
法国
2013年5月16日
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!

darren S.
爱尔兰
2013年4月3日
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st

darren S.
爱尔兰
2013年4月3日
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou
quiet, close to osmena and the religious

Stephen H.
美国
2013年2月28日
Great hotel, great location, and great staff.
The location. Close to Santo Nino Cathedral.
We had a great time at the Hotel Sogo Cebu. The staff was super friendly, the room was quiet and dark, and the location is about a 10 minute walk from all the best sightseeing attractions in Cebu city. Great hotel for a great price, I would definitely stay there again.