arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.7
来自61条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自61份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.7
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.8

6 Andre O.
巴西
2016年1月4日
Staff service weak
location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.

2.7 Joanne V.
菲律宾
2015年12月6日
..
Inconsiderate staff. Period.

6.7 Elizabeth M.
美国
2015年3月30日
Downtown Hotel
location, location and location
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.

5 Jonelie B.
菲律宾
2015年3月5日
bad service
the location because it is very accessible
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?

7 Kressle G.
菲律宾
2014年9月8日
Budget-friendly
Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.

6.3 Iman I.
印度尼西亚
2014年8月11日
good location
good location
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross

5 Foo T.
马来西亚
2014年6月29日
Not impressive
Fair price
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!

8 Gylle S.
菲律宾
2014年3月27日
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable

4.7 David W.
美国
2014年3月14日
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.

7.7 albert H.
美国
2013年12月27日
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry