不错哦 6.8
来自63条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自63份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 5.8
排序条件

vitaly(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Nice choice if want to see old city
location, building condition, rooms
点评日期: 2016年1月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andre(来自巴西)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Staff service weak
location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joanne(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
特级豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
..
Inconsiderate staff. Period.
点评日期: 2015年12月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Elizabeth(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Downtown Hotel
location, location and location
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
点评日期: 2015年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jonelie(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
bad service
the location because it is very accessible
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
点评日期: 2015年3月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kressle(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Budget-friendly
Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
点评日期: 2014年9月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Iman(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
good location
good location
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
点评日期: 2014年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Foo(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
特级豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Not impressive
Fair price
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
点评日期: 2014年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gylle(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
点评日期: 2014年3月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自美国)
情侣旅客
特级豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
点评日期: 2014年3月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: