很满意 7.1
来自69条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自69份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Jose(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
small but clean rooms. accessible location.
24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
点评日期: 2012年7月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Catherine(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel
Low cost
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
点评日期: 2012年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eitaro(来自日本)
单行旅客
经济高级房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey
Walking distance to T1
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
点评日期: 2012年6月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Azharie(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2012年4月)
Isolated and quiet hotel
quite location
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
点评日期: 2012年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.
Friendly staffs
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
点评日期: 2012年4月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nirsas(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2012年3月)
dirty
dirty
dirty lausy scam place
点评日期: 2012年4月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

anthony(来自英国)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2012年1月)
Good central location
Quiet and clean
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2012年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

eranie(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2012年1月)
friendly staff
very good location for sinulog festival
just a short walk to the main event for the sinulog festival, very friendly staff especially the security guards, the food is not very good.
点评日期: 2012年1月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NEPHTALI(来自美国)
情侣旅客
Plus豪华房
入住了5晚(2012年1月)
rude owner & terrible service @ han-nya!!!
They claim to be the only hotel in Pinas with a bidet (washlet as they call it) so you can say I took adv. of that
wow... the owner of hotel asia is this tall, semi-bald guy who has one of the worst accents i've heard in my life. he was called to our to assist us with our safe but when i simply asked him how it worked he started chastising me and telling me "ju have to reaaaaaaaaaad" and then proceeded to slowly read the instructions. i'm not 5 years old and just learning how to read so he shouldn't be that ridiculous! the horrible service at han-nya definitely outweighed any positive elements of our experience there... almost every day we ate there there was a problem! plus i'm not exaggerating when i say that i had a problem with every waitstaff/hostess there, it's like they dont think or dont know how to act at work! oh, and i'll never forget 1 of the worst service experiences in my life. so one day i simply ask my eggs to be "scrambled egg whites with cheese" so first, they bring me scrambled eggs with the yolk (no cheese). then they bring me only scrambled egg whites (still no cheese). then they bring me butter instead of cheese and tell me "this is our cheese sir" (yet i ordered the same thing just the day before with no problem!) all that before bringing me thick sliced cheese to finally make my order right. oh yeah it is a rip-off to eat there too!!! 3rd times not the charm, but evidently the 4th is.
点评日期: 2012年1月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pieter(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了6晚(2012年1月)
Rooms are okay, facilities as breakfast not good
location
Rooms are okay, but the support by the staff could be better. They think they understand English, but most of the time they just say: yes. I had problems to have the bedsheets and blankets arranged in the way i liked 3 times. Breakfast is included, but is under-performing. They actualy serve only one drink (coffee or tea), no juice. For a second coffee you have to pay. To watch the bacon on the American Breakfast you need miscroscope
点评日期: 2012年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: