查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自1429条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1429份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.6

Ya C.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年11月)
規模及大小適中,設備新穎,地點適中~
房間整潔,服務人員專業及親切
我在該飯店居住了五天,房間隔音效果非常好~ 且電梯衣房門卡鎖定出入樓層,安全性及機密興高! 房務人員打掃的非常整潔,早餐也非常美味且選擇多元.... 可惜的是房內僅能用使用有線上網,如果能無線上網則更佳!!!! 但整體而言,我仍然非常滿意!
点评日期: 2012年12月10日

DANIEL R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
点评日期: 2016年8月26日

Necodovelle T.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
点评日期: 2016年8月24日

Les R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
点评日期: 2016年8月24日

Kristina A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Peter V.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

Rodolfo A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

jeffrey W.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Mahendran P.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
点评日期: 2016年8月6日

roger B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
点评日期: 2016年8月4日