超级赞 8.5
来自1440条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1440份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

DONGKI(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
relax time.
good staff, room and view
shopping, spa, nightlife, good restaurant and pretty girl
点评日期: 2013年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

larry(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
great stay as always
staff clean staff
staff was great as usual - rooms very clean - my wife never complains about our stay's here!!!
点评日期: 2013年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Travis(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff
Breakfast buffet, location near ayala malls, friendly staff
This is our 3rd stay at Harolds and we always enjoy it. The only downside is that it has no swimming pool. I think it would be great if there was a billiards table on the top entertainment deck too.
点评日期: 2013年11月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHARMAINE(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
very bad experience!!!!
none
i had a very bad experience with this hotel, i thought when i first came it was a friendly hotel i arrived there at 4pm the guy at the front desk was respectful and courteous they even offered me a complimentary drink. i was happy until when i checked out the staff at the front desk composed of 3 women and 1 guy i don't know why the other 2 are not doing anything and 1 woman staff is assisting 1 client ahead of me while the other 2 women staff just stood there doing nothing so they let me wait for almost an hour so the clients keep coming to check out also so i came up with the other 2 women staff which i still don't understand why they cannot assist me with the check out, i told them i have to check out now because i had a flight to catch they looked at me that seems i am barging in with their conversation in which i still manage to calm myself because i am already tense that i'll be late with my flight they let me wait again for about 15 minutes because they said they have to checked the room first and to my surprise they charge me with oreo cookie out of nowhere, i told them i don't eat cookies in fact i went out to dine. just not to miss my flight i paid the oreo cookie but i told them that i did not ate any food or any oreo cookie from the bar, i told them their staff who checked the room might be the one who have had ate it and charged me with it. i told them they have a dishonest staff. i went out humiliated. i will never go back to that hotel again!! warning to travellers beware the staff of this hotel they eat the food from the bar in your room and then charged it to you.
点评日期: 2013年11月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

larry(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
fantastic
clean great staff
always good at harolds - very clean - great staff - great rooms - stay here and be happy
点评日期: 2013年11月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

brian(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年10月)
Small but luxury hotel
The Room, the staff and service
I have stayed at Harolds before and will stay again. its a small luxury hotel and great value, Friendly and helpful staff help to make for a pleasant stay
点评日期: 2013年11月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Beng(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
adequate and comfortable
Convenient, quiet and safe
The hotel was quite near the city. It is at a convenient location where taxi was readily available. It is quiet and I feel safe. The breakfast was basic. The room is adequate and comfortable. Walking distance to some restaurants but a little far to walk for shopping outlets and downtown. Overall it is nice and value for money. I would recommend this hotel to stay in Cebu.
点评日期: 2013年11月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bjorn(来自挪威)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Nice hotel with good bead and a lovely rooftop
Room, service and rooftop
Pleasant stay With comfortable bead, good service and fantastic rooftop
点评日期: 2013年11月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simon(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
The best middle priced hotel I have stayed in in
Fantastic rooms, very helpful staff and great breakfast
I have stayed in hotels all over Asia, and can honestly say I have stayed in no better. The quality to price ratio was fantastic. The staff were so helpful, and the location was great. Well run hotel, that I have no problem recommending.
点评日期: 2013年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lester(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
safe, enjoyable
safe, clean, good staff
It was okay. Nothing really jumps out either way.
点评日期: 2013年10月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: