查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自1430条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1430份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

KOH P.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
clean room
roof top bar , beside street massage
nothing great as location is far from mall. only the roof bar is cool in the evening if they have live band
点评日期: 2014年12月26日

Graham C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Harolds Suite
Nice Suite room. Staff politeness. Nice Foods.
Excellent. This time round we stayed in the Harold's Suite room and we were pleasantly surprised with the good level of standard of the room with nice complimentaries and very spacious bathroom facilities. The room was very clean and we had a good relaxation. The room was well appointed with its own dining and lounge areas, and a decent TV in each of the two main rooms. We ordered a 5 meal selection from the room service menu and we enjoyed the level of standard of the food also. We did find the dining table was a bit small to accommodate more than 2 dining with drinks, and taking in mind we invited family up for dinner - it was a little bit awkward for two persons to eat on the couch separately. Apart from that we did have to wait a while for someone to come up to retrieve the dishes afterwards. That's the only errors - Everything else was lovely. Breakfast was very delicious and our stay here was enjoyable. We are happy with our souvenir Harold's cups and we are already planning to return here next trip. 4.8 out of 5.
点评日期: 2014年12月24日

Graham C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Very Nice Hotel. Good Staff Performance.
Staff. Beautiful Rooms. Good Buffet Breakfast.
Excellent. This time round we stayed in the Deluxe room and we were very happy with the standard of the room with nice complimentaries and good bathroom facilities. The room was very clean and we had a good sleep. The staff at reception were very polite and welcoming, and the staff at breakfast were attentive. Breakfast was very delicious and the Omelette chef was very good. The Breakfast manageress gets a 5/5 because she was kind enough to personally arrange and fetch an alternate for me as I am allergic to Garlic. This was really appreciated and we are already planning to return here next trip.
点评日期: 2014年12月24日

Nigel T.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Enjoyed our stay
Friendly staff, good food and great fooftop bar
Our stay was fantastic. Everything was great, staff kind and welcoming always. Will stay again
点评日期: 2014年12月24日

aashoo G.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Excellent Place
Clear, Spacious and great rooftop restaurant
Stay was comfortable and rooms were more than expected spacious. Food was also excellent.
点评日期: 2014年12月22日

JESS P.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
NICE PLACE TO CHILL
NICE ROOMS, GOOD LOCATION, FAIRLY QUITE AND AN ADEQUATE GYM
I like this place not a big hotel but a well managed hotel. I have been there many times and have enjoyed all but one stay
点评日期: 2014年12月21日

Reynaliza G.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Cozy Place
Cleanliness, Affordability and Comfortableness
点评日期: 2014年12月21日

Katherine G.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Comfortable hotel to stay for a night or two.
The beds are of good wuality as well as the pillows. Very comfortable. The food for breakfast is good with variety of dish. The roof deck restaurant is very charming and has a romantic ambience.
Our stay was very comfortable. We extended for another 2 nights because we were happy with the comfort that it gave us....from a comfortable room with quality bed and nice soft pillows to good food at the restaurant. Breakfast food was good with variety if choices. The staff are friendly and very accommodating making us feel like VIPs. I highly recommend this hotel and would go back there again in my guture trip to Cebu.
点评日期: 2014年12月19日

Benjie B.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Good Hotel for Solo Travelers
It has great rooms with provides good comfort, the staffs are prompt and attentive, and the location is strategic for business and leisure
Good things about the hotel: --It's clean and the cleanliness is well maintained -- the staffs are attentive and they are prompt to respond to your needs -- the location is really strategic for business and leisure since it is near to business offices, restos, dining places, etc Things that need improvement: -- very very slow wifi. They don't have a decent internet speed. -- the gym is very small.. It's not even a gym for its lack of equipment and other facilities; it's merely an exercise area.
点评日期: 2014年12月14日

DENNIS H.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
tried new hotel for us
location room size elevators
not good very much confusion at check in. staff did not seem to care how long we waited at desk shower very poor. water only luke warm at best no matter what time of day
点评日期: 2014年12月13日