超级赞 8.5
来自1441条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1441份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Katherine(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
A quaint hotel
Staff very pleasant; food very good; roofdeck restaurant very nice
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Clean and the bed is comfortsble with goid down pillows. Towels look sparkling white. I highly recommend this hotel. Agoda price lower than if I booked directly to the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年1月11日

CHAK(来自香港)
团队游客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Really nice hotel in cebu
buffet breakfast is good, clean room and nice staff
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

Kazuki(来自日本)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
comfortable
The room is very clean, staff and food are good.
It was enjoyable stay.
点评日期: 2015年1月4日

Karl(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2014年12月)
Good stay
in room dining, tv channels, daily clean
It as a good stay. The wifi isn't very good though but it was nice and quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

Elaine(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Best stay
Location - near the city esp to Ayala mall, staff- very helpful and accomodating, room - very clean and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

HONORIZA(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Holidays in Harolds
bed, location, and friendly staff
Our stay in the hotel was great! We celebrated Christmas in Harolds and it was fun.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

raymundo(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
clean n comfortable
room clean service
nice
点评日期: 2014年12月29日

KOH(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
over price
roof bar and aircon
nothing much to shout for this hotel. far from mall and street food. only good is the roof bar with live band.. sometime with Deejay
点评日期: 2014年12月26日

KOH(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
clean room
roof top bar , beside street massage
nothing great as location is far from mall. only the roof bar is cool in the evening if they have live band
点评日期: 2014年12月26日

Graham(来自英国)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Harolds Suite
Nice Suite room. Staff politeness. Nice Foods.
Excellent. This time round we stayed in the Harold's Suite room and we were pleasantly surprised with the good level of standard of the room with nice complimentaries and very spacious bathroom facilities. The room was very clean and we had a good relaxation. The room was well appointed with its own dining and lounge areas, and a decent TV in each of the two main rooms. We ordered a 5 meal selection from the room service menu and we enjoyed the level of standard of the food also. We did find the dining table was a bit small to accommodate more than 2 dining with drinks, and taking in mind we invited family up for dinner - it was a little bit awkward for two persons to eat on the couch separately. Apart from that we did have to wait a while for someone to come up to retrieve the dishes afterwards. That's the only errors - Everything else was lovely. Breakfast was very delicious and our stay here was enjoyable. We are happy with our souvenir Harold's cups and we are already planning to return here next trip. 4.8 out of 5.
点评日期: 2014年12月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: