超级赞 8.5
来自1442条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1441份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Abdul(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
I book the room with a terrace and it's very big and good.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Yuju(来自台湾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Friendly staff, and very efficient too.
Friendly staff, and very efficient too. Big applause for house keeping personnel and servers at top roof restaurant.
点评日期: 2016年6月30日

Kuan-Wen(来自台湾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Awesome
Very good
点评日期: 2016年6月17日

Andrew(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Iris(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice hotel
It is located at the city center. Near ayala mall and famous rico's lechon :). Will check in here again.
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

Ellen(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good impression
Impressive, maintain good quality hotel and service!
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

kenneth(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Terrible hotel policy
My gf started her menstruation, and accidentally left blood on bed cover, and hotel demanded P2,000 pesos to clean it, and i paid it. Wifi at harold hotel doesu not work in guest rooms, and i had to go down to lobby to be on internet duribg my entire stay. This hotel management is run by brain-dead people, and i know that many guests will be very disappointed if we choose to stay at this over-rated hotel.
点评日期: 2016年6月2日

Jorge(来自中国)
夫妇
尊贵豪华间-带阳台
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great Location.
If you're looking for value for money, this is perfect.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Scott(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Outstanding. Couldn't really ask for more.
My wife and I had an excellent stay here while we were in Cebu. The staff are attentive and responsive, while bending over backwards for us (holding doors open for us, helping us catch taxis, assisting with luggage, etc). We also really enjoyed relaxing at High Lights (roof top bar), where again the service was spot on and where bands play most nights, while at the same time we could enjoy views over the city. We invited some friends over too as we felt this roof top bar/hotel was such a elegant/professional place. We will stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and would certainly recommend! We didn't have a chance to use the gym/swimming pool bit would have confidence using these facilities.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Elena(来自哈萨克斯坦)
团队游客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
the best one
Really good hotel located near big shopping mall and Bus terminal. Easy to find and to get any tour point in Cebu. Room was clean, food tasty and staff is polite and friendly. thanks for ur work!
点评日期: 2016年5月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: