查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自1429条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1429份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Joselito F.
菲律宾
2016年5月19日
Nice Location
Nice location. Near malls. :)

Stu R.
菲律宾
2016年5月19日
Good location; reasonably priced
It's very near Cebu's business district and some other tourist's spots. The room we stayed in is nice and food at the restaurant at the lobby is reasonably priced. The room rate was reasonably priced as well.

Lian O.
菲律宾
2016年5月17日
It was a great stay
Mom and I enjoyed our stay at Harolds. Super nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast spread, they have the typical items main dish changes everyday. Check in and check out is fast.

yenchia C.
台湾
2016年5月15日
great
I would like to visit here again!

Emmanuel C.
菲律宾
2016年5月14日
Best Cebu Hotel
I was upgraded to a suite so it really gives the best value for my money. The room is complete with everything I needed. The staff rendered excellent customer service.

Anders O.
瑞典
2016年5月10日
Nice skybar
Big, nice, clean room. Good location, walking distance to Ayala shopping mall. Really good value for the money.

Fe G.
菲律宾
2016年5月5日
Very spacious room and excellent location
What this hotel lack in facilities it more than makes up with its large well appointed rooms and excellent location.

Kenneth R.
美国
2016年5月5日
A wonderful place to stay
This was my second time staying at Harold's and liked it very much. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Always greeted me by name. A few of the staff even remembered me from my visit 5 months ago. Aaron in HCafe is incredible, fast, friendly, attentive and seemed to know if I wanted something even before I did. He saw me when I was checking in and came over to welcome me back and see how things were. General Manager Ed spoke with me a few times and thanked me for staying there. I informed him how pleased I was with my stay and the staff being so friendly and he made me feel like my opinion was very important. Hotel is always clean, fast wifi, good food and service. I stayed this time for almost a month and will always recommend Harold's to anyone and everyone. Thanks again everyone at Harold's. See you when I return.

Dieter N.
德国
2016年5月5日
clean hotel, friendly staff, perfect for city holiday
hotel is one of the best in cebu. i will booking again.

James M.
澳大利亚
2016年5月3日
Very Nice Hotel Good Value for Money
Recommend Hotel Good Value nice Staff.