查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.3
来自110条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自110份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.9
  • 设施 4.5
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 6.5
  • 服务 5.8
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 5.2
排序条件

Georg T.
奥地利
2015年12月13日
ok for one night
location - close to the South Station

Hilda D.
菲律宾
2015年12月1日
internet too slow or no internet at all.
staff is approachable
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.

CARMELA B.
菲律宾
2015年11月26日
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED
the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.

Arsenio M.
菲律宾
2015年9月29日
my stay
location, the rooms and the staff
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.

MARY M.
菲律宾
2015年9月14日
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS
THE LOCATION
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.

gina P.
加拿大
2015年6月8日
So so....
Location
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!

Michelle P.
菲律宾
2015年4月12日
Good enough for a quick sleep
Near south bus terminal
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more

Steph E.
菲律宾
2015年3月22日
Low cost hotel downtown
Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures

Steph E.
菲律宾
2015年2月22日
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal
Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
Very good for budget trips

Mohamed F.
马来西亚
2015年2月12日
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy
The security guards is helpful
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again