棒棒哒 8.0
来自382条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自382份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Asuncion(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
套房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Comfortable
I booked this hotel at the last minute because i needed a place near the airport for our morning flight the next day. Good thing I remembered that the government agency where i work, DOH, housed some of the APEC participants here last year. The room was big and comfortable. The lobby, rooms, and restaurant had interesting interior decorations. The free breakfast however, had limited choices and was average. The staff were all courteous and gave good service.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Jan(来自挪威)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Good place
Only problem was that we could not regulate the aircon to our personal comfort. The night temperature was to high.
点评日期: 2016年8月4日

PYUNG(来自韩国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Jocelyn(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Great and Conveniet Place.
Its very convenient, quiet room and a good place to stay with kids.. the staffs are friendly and nice.. I will recommend it to all my friends and will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again!! Thank you!
点评日期: 2016年7月21日

Leena(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Goldberry
I love the hotel.. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating...
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

Seunghye(来自韩国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
good hotel for guests who have to use early or late flight.
It was very near from airport so it would be good to stay 1 day. But sometimes guests have to take a shower using cold water. And day time, there was no electronics.
点评日期: 2016年7月16日

John(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
阁楼房
入住了12晚(2016年6月)
Awesome Experience!
After having a bad experience at another hotel across the street, we tried Goldberry for a 3 night test and immediately fell in love with this place. We immediately booked an additional 14 nights. This hotel wasn't there on my last trip and is just a few years old. The staff is amazing - the front desk, room service, housekeeping, the restaurant, the doorman......unbelievable attention to customer service and care! Anytime you met staff throughout the premises, you're always warmly and pleasantly greeted. Doors are opened for you everywhere, bags/packages always carried, even the doorman would always ask if we needed a cab! They were always concerned about how we were, how the room was, and if we needed anything at all. Don't be deceived by the small lobby, this place is fantastic. They even have their own massage parlor on the 2nd floor, which my wife used many times. The restaurant has great food including seafood appetizers......the Neptune Platte (shrimp, calamare, and fish) and the Calamare Plate are my favorite appetizers. They even offer an imported grilled T-bone steak if you want beef. We stayed in the Penthouse on the top floor, which was 3 room, 2 bath unit with big screen tv and surround system including cable, great wi-fi and air conditioning, and stunning views of Cebu and the mountains across the channel. Even the bedroom had another big screen tv! This is clearly my choice of hotel for future visits to Lapu-Lapu on Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines! Wish I was still there -
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Julia(来自香港)
夫妇
套房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

BUENO(来自美国)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Cebu
Average
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

jason(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
点评日期: 2016年7月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: