arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, 莫阿尔博阿尔, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

很满意 7.3
来自61条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自61份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 6.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

4.3 Deirdre S.
新西兰
2015年6月2日
Very dissappointing
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!

8 Loan P.
香港
2015年5月9日
wonderful break
snorkeling just in front of the hotel
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !

9.3 Gigi L.
美国
2014年11月18日
Amazing Resort
Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You

7.3 Lin A.
台湾
2014年10月15日
a little paradise for ocean lover
the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!

8 Grant L.
澳大利亚
2014年6月24日
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,
Food, staff, location
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!

8.7 Gregory K.
美国
2014年5月13日
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef
Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.

2.3 raymond R.
澳大利亚
2014年5月2日
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced
-
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.

9.3 Michael J.
澳大利亚
2014年4月21日
very relaxing
Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.

3 NINA U.
立陶宛
2014年3月22日
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.
well-groomed territory
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!

8 Oleg S.
俄罗斯
2014年3月10日
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room
really delicious breakfast and diner