查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自236份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.2

michael S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Xlnt clean quiet place with nice pool, erratic net
Nice pool and tiny gym. Xlnt management and security. Lots of shops, markets and restaurants not far. Net every erratic but if you will stay more than a few days in phils for $40 USD (2000 pesos) you can go to Ayala Mall and buy a 4G Tatoo LTE Pocket WiFi Black which will give reasonable access much of the time from most urban areas in the phils -and some other countries (do NOT buy the 3G Tatoo White for 888 pesos, which is next to useless). Just like your phone you have to load it with credit for the net (not for text/talk) for access.
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

michael S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Nice newer hotel with nice pool, tiny gym
Xlnt breakfasts, covered pool nice but modest size and mostly empty the 9 days of my stay in June. gym is tiny and almost no eqpt and most of it broken. Great staff. Price not bad. Quiet. Walking distance from Pacific Mall or JMall. Really deserves at least 3 or 3 1/2 stars. Erratic internet, even using the cable (ie not wifi) and none at all the last 24 hours of my stay.
点评日期: 2016年7月21日

Rebecca G.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
***
Love the location!!!
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Joanna A.(来自新西兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Nice stop over hotel
Perfect for 1 or 2 nights. Big rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool and a decent breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

The P.(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
OK
OK
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

MINYOUNG K.(来自韩国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
nice location and kind staff
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Gie G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Overall - Okay
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There are some things I'd like to point out though - the WiFi signal at our room wasn't strong (it kept disconnecting), the faucet had two modes - drip and waterfall, the furnishings weren't "current", and breakfast buffet selection wasn't vast. Good value for money though and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would I stay again? Probably not, but it was a good experience overall.
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Lawrence P.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Value for money
Hotel located in a less busy part of town. Hotel do not have much facility and I am fine with that. You can take a taxi to the busy part of town in under 20 mins and it does not cost a lot. Hotel is a bit old and it tells. Room is large and room service is also good. Staff performance is generally good. Breakfast have a good spread to me. Most of the guests are local from other parts of Philippines and I enjoy that. Will stay in this hotel if I am back to Cebu again.
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Barry K.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Decent room, good food and friendly staff
Good value, decent room and food
点评日期: 2016年5月29日

scott G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good value for the money and good location
We travelled to cebu for a short getaway and to conduct some business it was close and convenient the staff service was excellent only down side was hot water was not working in the shower something thats common in big hotels but i would stay again thanks
点评日期: 2016年5月27日