arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自1132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.4

Ester F.
美国
2011年12月10日
good location
great staff
Once again I had a great stay at the Diplomat. I think the staff here is the best in all of Cebu. The location of the hotel is perfect for my needs. Walking distance to Robinsons and short taxi ride to other malls. The price is right. There is only one complaint coming from me and it's the beds are too hard.

James C.
英国
2011年12月10日
good location, friendly staff, rooms ok.
location.
the rooms are basic but clean. they also have safety deposit boxes and a fridge (though it was empty!). staff were helpful. location is central. they should put bottled water in the rooms for sale as i had to go to reception to buy.

Chris B.
美国
2011年12月9日
Clean hotel
Reasonable price, location
My experience at the Diplomotal hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean. The bed was firm, and not saggy. The bathrooms had little rust on the pipes, but nothing to worry about. You get what you pay for. Public transportation was easily accessible. Although some people have mentioned not to get the taxis in front of the hotel, I rode on the taxis that were in front of the hotel. The taxis were not any different than I have taken the taxis anywhere else in the city. Wifi is available, but not complementary.

Anton L.
奥地利
2011年12月8日
Central location
Very nice staff
in general the hotel was ok for the price exept for the bathrooms. the tab of the vanity as well as the tab and the shower hose and the sprinkler head was encrusted in grime and rust beyond repair. as well there was some mold on the tiles and groves. ok the hotel is not new but that dosn't excuse the condition of the bathroom fittings. and i know that this is the same in more than one room, as i have spend my time in 2 different rooms.

stephen L.
澳大利亚
2011年12月4日
Reasonable safe hotel
Restaurant has good food at reasonable prices
about 30 minutes from the airport. close to scenic sites. hospital is opposite. turn left out of hotel foyer and in 150 metres you will get to robinsons mall/supermarket not far in taxi to pier 1 or pier 4 if you are travelling to bohol

Maximo A.
菲律宾
2011年12月2日
Great location
I like the massage serivce
the place is accessible. the room is well kept. however, i did not see any piano bar inside the hotel.

kwok L.
香港
2011年11月30日
nice room but no free wifi
clean and nice room
room is nice, but you have to pay for the wifi in hotel. professional staff.

Martin C.
澳大利亚
2011年11月24日
Our favorite hotel in Cebu City
Location, accomodating staff members
We first stayed at the Diplomat as "walk-ins" in February 2011, after having a very unsatisfactory experience at a nearby hotel. The rooms are large, aircon and hot water are fine, my asawa likes this hotel very much. Price is excellent for what you get, restaurant menu is predictable but consistent. No minibar, but a working ref. Robinsons is a safe 5 minute walk. We prefer the Deluxe rooms on the 4th floor, same price as the Superior Twin, just ask the front desk to swap at check in, no problem.

jason D.
美国
2011年11月21日
nice budget hotel
cheap price
my room had a frozen air conditioner the first night. so i moved to another room. i was bothered by having to go to the front desk for water and internet cards all the time. otherwise the place was ok. oh the shower had mildew on the grout also. it wasnt the cleanest hotel. i transferred to the crown regency towers and was very happy there.

Gemma N.
菲律宾
2011年11月17日
Perfectly located hotel for my needs
Accessibility
I enjoyed my stay at Diplomat hotel. It was clean and the staff were friendly. Plus, the location is right at the hub of cebu.