很满意 7.2
来自1143条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1143份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Jeffrey(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2011年12月)
Convienent location near to Many Shopping Mall
Spacious room
great location,near to many shopping mall,restaurant and very friendly staffs ,clean and and spacious room. Free wifi and and easy access to many establishment and taxi is just waiting moment we need to hail a taxi to town very helpful hotel staffs and cheerful too
点评日期: 2012年1月8日

Achdian(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Location near town area with reasonable rate
Hotel has wifi connection
i went to cebu for 3 days business trip. the hotel is located near town area so if you want to see the beach this hotel too far. the size of room is regular size with adequate amenities and clean.
点评日期: 2011年12月27日

Talal(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
Great Location close to bars and clubs
Location and cheap rooms
Good hotel for a traveler on a tight budget. Location is close to Mango square where all the clubs are. The rooms can very in cleanliness standards, furniture is rather tired and old, and there are some unwanted crawling visitors which can be found around the shower drain, however this is a budget hotel and does what it intends to do, offer a place to sleep (with aircon) in a good central location
点评日期: 2011年12月14日

Demi(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2011年11月)
old and cheap
free wifi
room is clean, but smells musty. sheets old, but clean.
点评日期: 2011年12月13日

Ester(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2011年7月)
good location
great staff
Once again I had a great stay at the Diplomat. I think the staff here is the best in all of Cebu. The location of the hotel is perfect for my needs. Walking distance to Robinsons and short taxi ride to other malls. The price is right. There is only one complaint coming from me and it's the beds are too hard.
点评日期: 2011年12月10日

James(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
good location, friendly staff, rooms ok.
location.
the rooms are basic but clean. they also have safety deposit boxes and a fridge (though it was empty!). staff were helpful. location is central. they should put bottled water in the rooms for sale as i had to go to reception to buy.
点评日期: 2011年12月10日

Chris(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2011年11月)
Clean hotel
Reasonable price, location
My experience at the Diplomotal hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean. The bed was firm, and not saggy. The bathrooms had little rust on the pipes, but nothing to worry about. You get what you pay for. Public transportation was easily accessible. Although some people have mentioned not to get the taxis in front of the hotel, I rode on the taxis that were in front of the hotel. The taxis were not any different than I have taken the taxis anywhere else in the city. Wifi is available, but not complementary.
点评日期: 2011年12月9日

Anton(来自奥地利)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了30晚(2011年10月)
Central location
Very nice staff
in general the hotel was ok for the price exept for the bathrooms. the tab of the vanity as well as the tab and the shower hose and the sprinkler head was encrusted in grime and rust beyond repair. as well there was some mold on the tiles and groves. ok the hotel is not new but that dosn't excuse the condition of the bathroom fittings. and i know that this is the same in more than one room, as i have spend my time in 2 different rooms.
点评日期: 2011年12月8日

stephen(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2011年11月)
Reasonable safe hotel
Restaurant has good food at reasonable prices
about 30 minutes from the airport. close to scenic sites. hospital is opposite. turn left out of hotel foyer and in 150 metres you will get to robinsons mall/supermarket not far in taxi to pier 1 or pier 4 if you are travelling to bohol
点评日期: 2011年12月4日

Maximo(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
Great location
I like the massage serivce
the place is accessible. the room is well kept. however, i did not see any piano bar inside the hotel.
点评日期: 2011年12月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: