查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自1137条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1137份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件
实用点评

Demi F.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2011年11月)
old and cheap
free wifi
room is clean, but smells musty. sheets old, but clean.
点评日期: 2011年12月13日

Ester F.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2011年7月)
good location
great staff
Once again I had a great stay at the Diplomat. I think the staff here is the best in all of Cebu. The location of the hotel is perfect for my needs. Walking distance to Robinsons and short taxi ride to other malls. The price is right. There is only one complaint coming from me and it's the beds are too hard.
点评日期: 2011年12月10日

James C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
good location, friendly staff, rooms ok.
location.
the rooms are basic but clean. they also have safety deposit boxes and a fridge (though it was empty!). staff were helpful. location is central. they should put bottled water in the rooms for sale as i had to go to reception to buy.
点评日期: 2011年12月10日

Chris B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2011年11月)
Clean hotel
Reasonable price, location
My experience at the Diplomotal hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean. The bed was firm, and not saggy. The bathrooms had little rust on the pipes, but nothing to worry about. You get what you pay for. Public transportation was easily accessible. Although some people have mentioned not to get the taxis in front of the hotel, I rode on the taxis that were in front of the hotel. The taxis were not any different than I have taken the taxis anywhere else in the city. Wifi is available, but not complementary.
点评日期: 2011年12月9日

Anton L.(来自奥地利)
单行旅客
入住了30晚(2011年10月)
Central location
Very nice staff
in general the hotel was ok for the price exept for the bathrooms. the tab of the vanity as well as the tab and the shower hose and the sprinkler head was encrusted in grime and rust beyond repair. as well there was some mold on the tiles and groves. ok the hotel is not new but that dosn't excuse the condition of the bathroom fittings. and i know that this is the same in more than one room, as i have spend my time in 2 different rooms.
点评日期: 2011年12月8日

stephen L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2011年11月)
Reasonable safe hotel
Restaurant has good food at reasonable prices
about 30 minutes from the airport. close to scenic sites. hospital is opposite. turn left out of hotel foyer and in 150 metres you will get to robinsons mall/supermarket not far in taxi to pier 1 or pier 4 if you are travelling to bohol
点评日期: 2011年12月4日

Maximo A.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
Great location
I like the massage serivce
the place is accessible. the room is well kept. however, i did not see any piano bar inside the hotel.
点评日期: 2011年12月2日

kwok L.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年11月)
nice room but no free wifi
clean and nice room
room is nice, but you have to pay for the wifi in hotel. professional staff.
点评日期: 2011年11月30日

Martin C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2011年11月)
Our favorite hotel in Cebu City
Location, accomodating staff members
We first stayed at the Diplomat as "walk-ins" in February 2011, after having a very unsatisfactory experience at a nearby hotel. The rooms are large, aircon and hot water are fine, my asawa likes this hotel very much. Price is excellent for what you get, restaurant menu is predictable but consistent. No minibar, but a working ref. Robinsons is a safe 5 minute walk. We prefer the Deluxe rooms on the 4th floor, same price as the Superior Twin, just ask the front desk to swap at check in, no problem.
点评日期: 2011年11月24日

jason D.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了8晚(2011年9月)
nice budget hotel
cheap price
my room had a frozen air conditioner the first night. so i moved to another room. i was bothered by having to go to the front desk for water and internet cards all the time. otherwise the place was ok. oh the shower had mildew on the grout also. it wasnt the cleanest hotel. i transferred to the crown regency towers and was very happy there.
点评日期: 2011年11月21日