查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自1137条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1137份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Hoshik L.
韩国
2014年7月28日
acceptable
safety box, near to mango square, friendly staff
its near to mango square and reach to by foot. there are body massage shopes near there and affodable.

neil L.
澳大利亚
2014年7月12日
The hotel was so dirty never again a dump
Location
So dirty showers covered in black mold dirty sheets and staff just so so

Billy C.
美国
2014年7月11日
ok
ok
ok

Philippe K.
法国
2014年7月3日
good for a couple of days
room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.

mark C.
澳大利亚
2014年6月23日
good food,good location and attentive staff
food ,quiet and friendly
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.

Karen K.
美国
2014年5月18日
Great bargain
Price, quiet, clean
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.

Joseph T.
美国
2014年5月2日
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.
Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.

Jose R.
美国
2014年5月1日
Great location for people that wants bars close
Location location location
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!

PING C.
中国
2014年3月20日
affordable and good location
less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant

John B.
加拿大
2014年3月19日
Good value and location
Location,taxis in front, secure
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.