arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

皇冠摄政套房和公寓马丹酒店 (Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan)

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - Show map

很满意 7.1
来自697条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自697份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.4

HUANG Y.
台湾
2011年11月28日
會考慮再次入住
溫馨舒適的房間
此行住到房間最好的飯點(3間),雖然不同地區 但是皇冠麗晶的房間真得很棒很舒適 房間格局設備也不錯! 只可惜我們住的那一側遠方會傳來殺豬聲,好險不會很大聲

Chin L.
香港
2010年1月8日
不錯的酒店
房間內有微波爐和煮食爐俱 游泳池 & gym room 不錯
如能提供牙膏牙刷和拖鞋會更好
酒店離機場只有十五分鐘車程, 非常方便快捷. 雖然不靠近海灘, 但去海灘也只是十五到二十分鐘車程 (taxi ~Php100). 因為比較近橋, 所以要去 Cebu City 也很方便 (e.g. SM City, by taxi Php90-120). 酒店房間很舒適, 但只有 twin bed, 沒有 double bed, 酒店職員告訴我們, 酒店只有很少雙人床房間, 而且床的大小和 twin bed 的床一樣, 所以我們就方棄了要雙人床的房間. 房間很寬敞, 還有微波爐和煮食爐俱. 游泳池不錯, 還有一條水上滑梯. 酒店二樓的 Fitness Cafe 值得推薦, 食物味道很好, 而且價錢不貴, 還有 live show. 酒店早餐也不錯, 款式每天都有點不同.

Shih H.
台湾
2016年2月14日
舒適的床
床很舒服,飯店很乾淨,免費健身房
在這裡待了兩天,服務人員很有善。有免費的健身房,只可惜有欠缺維護的感覺,器材(啞鈴)無法湊成一對。泳池的大小很舒服,可惜水質不是很好~

TSAI K.
台湾
2014年11月3日
舒適且安全的商務飯店
離工業區很近 / 安全性高 / 樓下就有咖啡廳

Chang C.
台湾
2014年4月25日
很舊的飯店
機場近,房間大小適中
親切,但只有大廳有網

Lydia F.
美国
2016年7月23日
GREAT PLACE
It was just an overnight stay prior to my departure back to USA how I wish I had more time. My nephews and nieces who came by to see me had a great time in the place. The location was perfect and the room was great and so were the staffm

Tai W.
菲律宾
2016年7月21日
Not recommended, will not stay there again
On checkin, staff asked if I have already paid Agoda!!! Then they gave me room card to room that was already occupied!! Had to go down again to change room. Wifi in room did not work at all for 3 days, very inconvenient for business travel. Wifi at lobby slow too. Flies in restaurant. Two very slow elevators.

robert J.
美国
2016年7月21日
Great staff, nice hotel but noisy
Great location to the airport and entertainment. The staff is very helpful and the hotel is nice. The negative would be it is very noisy. You can hear the cars in the road below, people walking in the hallway and even the elevator bell.

Rose R.
菲律宾
2016年7月19日
Good job
Amazing stat

Teresa H.
澳大利亚
2016年7月13日
Disappointed
Staff not welcoming found dead cockcrouch in the room and alive cockcrouch on the morning we were leaving. Bed uncomfortable slow room service.