查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2342条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2342份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Wayne K.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!
Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Liam R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Over priced and greedy
nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
点评日期: 2015年8月3日

Lee O.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Beautiful resort
Clean, beautiful and comfortable
Very comfortable and nice. Clean and lovely.
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

mike V.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
resort hotel
location, food, staff
it was very nice hotel, location nice, great food, very friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年7月29日

Edwin Y.(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Everything is excellent
Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.
点评日期: 2015年7月27日

Amanda L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Short family vacation in Cebu
Staff, services available, the beach
The one downside of the stay was the extra bed provided. The bed frame was rusty and the mattress was laid on a plywood-like boarding, making the extra bed uncomfortable.
点评日期: 2015年7月27日

Yuen L.(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Great fun in Crimson
a lot of activities for guests, nice pool and beach, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in Crimson with my husband and two sons aged 12 and 15. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Staff are very active to arrange activities for the guests. We had so much fun there.
点评日期: 2015年7月27日

Fong K.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Value for money, 5 star resort
Good service, staff are nice
All the staff we met were nice, they were friendly, always respond to your request promptly, and sometimes they will just come to you even you haven't made any request, e.g they just come to pass you an umbrella when they saw you are stuck somewhere due to the rain, also the security guard will use his torch and take a look on the seats to see if you have left any personal belongings in the taxi Also the hotel hires enough staff, so that there must be someone nearby to serve you when necessary Their restaurants are nice and full of variety and provide different activities (free of charge) in the hotel daily, like water basketball and movie on the beach, yoga class, you name it Their spa is also relaxing and nice It is also just 20 mins away from the airport by taxi We enjoyed so much for the stay and must come again next time
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

Marvin B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
feedback from traveller with kids
good facilities .. the spa is the highlight for me
it was ok. not a very good beach front. there is activity for kids in the pool area. generally outside of these typical resort.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

JOEL D.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Super exoensive food
Privacy, comfort. & ambiance
Relaxing & Rejuvinating
点评日期: 2015年7月20日