科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 (Cordova Reef Village Resort)

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6701 - 查看地图

很满意 7.2
来自328条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自328份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 6.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

Menchie(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
花园豪华别墅(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Relaxing weekend
It is quite a big property and yet the place was very quiet as there were only a few people when we were there. The kids enjoyed the huge pool and the vast garden. I liked the calm and tranquility of the place. Perfect for a peaceful and relaxing weekend. Certainly not ideal for those who like partying and active outdoor activities. Spacious Rooms and resort facilities were old but clean. Great food but very few choices. I suggest that you order an hour ahead before it's time to eat as it may take a lot of time preparing the food especially if there are many people in the restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay in general.
点评日期: 2016年9月6日

Waylon(来自韩国)
团队游客
花园豪华别墅(双床)
入住了6晚(2016年8月)
A good stay. Older resort but relaxing.
This is an older resort that is showing its age but is completely satisfactory if your expectations don't exceed a 3 star experience. The grounds are quiet large and interesting to walking around. The common area is very clean with amazing and peaceful views, especially nice during breakfast. The rooms need some minor repairs and show some age but are mostly clean say for some spider webs here and there. The private beach is a lagoon beach and not the cleanest but the reef area is quite interesting to explore with the provided kayaks as there is a lot of life in the water; not for swimming though as the urchins and jelly fish are numerous. The "tennis court" is sand so obviously not good for tennis but this wasn't an issue for us. The pool needs a better filtration system and needs proper chemical balancing. The water is a bit foggy... which doesn't mean it is dirty but does mean improper chemical usage. The menu is limited but good. There was some inconsistency from day to day due to what was available from the markets I suspect but the food is clean. The drinks at the bar are a bit watered down but I have found this to be a rather common and irritating truth among most resorts. Prices for food a drinks at the resort are high for the area but not a deal breaker, your options, after all, are limited. Don't buy water at the resort as it is almost 800% markup, go down the street to the 7-11 or to other marts. The staff are very polite and kind. They did their best to accommodate us and help us with our needs. We paid a little over 90,000krw a night which is a bit high for the age of the resort and rooms. If the price was closer to 75/80,000 I'd say it is spot on. If you are looking for a peaceful resort, plan to stay on the resort and don't want to spend much money then this place will work for you. I'd say 3-4 nights here is good but a week or more would start to be boring for most people I suspect. Overall, we can recommend this resort for the right price and for
点评日期: 2016年9月6日

Hui(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华海景别墅套房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Very outskirt location
The resort is very isolated, no other hotels or restaurants nearby, have to dine in if you do not buy food from outside, the only source is the 7-11 which located at 10 min walking distance. Breakfast is the same everyday, not buffet style but just a plate of breakfast. Calling a cab also have to pay extra as there are no cab nearby, all cabs come from cebu city, hence have to charge more for the distance. Only recommened for those who really want to enjoy in the resort or have own driver for the whole trip.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Bonsung(来自韩国)
夫妇
花园豪华别墅(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Terrible resort!
dirty fool, many roachs,bad breakfast, no safety box, no hair dry, no dressing table, anything else,
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

Lisa(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
花园豪华别墅(双床)
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Good value for money; has seen grander days, but has a very nice staff
This is a lovely place if you are a traveler who looks for value, likes the touches of comfort without the cost, and are willing to venture out beyond the resort. Clearly, Cordova Reef Village Resort has seen grander days, but the property has "good bones" (as they say in the building business). Moreover, it has a very, very gracious staff, which made the difference to us. What appealed to us was the spaciousness of the cottages, or "villas," and the grounds. We stayed in Deluxe Garden Villa #39, which was comfortable and adequate. The round villas are of varying sizes and are divided in half for bedroom and bathroom. We had two twin beds (also called "full" or "double" beds in the U.S., and can accommodate two average-sized people), two nightstands, an armoire that contained an old-style tube TV and a mini-fridge, and shelf space, plus a desk and chair. The bathroom was all marble tile, had two sinks, a bathtub and separate shower. Amenities were toothbrush kits, plus generically labeled soap, shampoo, hair conditioner and lotion (not name-label products). It appears all the villas are different in furnishings and state of renovation. They all had a small patio, with two chairs and a table for outdoor relaxation, though you do have to ask the room attendant to clean off the furniture when you settle in. I especially liked the double-hung cotton muslin-gauzy curtains for letting in light but providing privacy. Towels are thick and of good quality, but they are clearly trying to get ring the last bit of value out of them, since some are fraying and getting a bit worn. They had bath towels and hand towels, but no face cloths. The resort seemed very sparsely occupied by guests when we checked in mid-week, and we saw perhaps 15 other people during our stay. There was one or two other families like ourselves, but mostly couples. Staff told us that the resort was about 60 percent full, not counting the units that were undergoing refurbishing and redecorating. We
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

Changyong(来自韩国)
单行旅客
花园豪华别墅(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Swimming pool
I did not use swimming pool. It was so dirty.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Karl(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
花园豪华别墅(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
A quite retreat
Enjoyed the stay will go back again for sure, nice big room, good facilities
点评日期: 2016年6月26日

MINYOUNG(来自韩国)
夫妇
池畔豪华别墅
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Calm and clrean
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Urs(来自瑞士)
夫妇
花园豪华别墅(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Big Room
A big Resort in the nowhere It was OK for one Day to stay before flying back.The room is big and clean. Outside they need to be clean the wall and floor, ist so dirty ! Breakfast, way to smal, was still hungry. Old fashion TV, but it workd.
点评日期: 2016年6月2日

john(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华海景别墅套房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Hotel is for sale
Owner not catering to young families rusty water pipes needs cash promotion no cab stand found no kids menu room clean quiet pool needs Reno for children has potential only needs interested owner
点评日期: 2016年5月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: