arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

科尔多瓦珊瑚礁度假村 (Cordova Reef Village Resort)

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6701

很满意 7.2
来自304条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自304份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 6.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.1

5.2 dale U.
英国
2016年5月28日
Will never stay again
This is the most boring place on earth the beach is really not any good for a swim or lay on out side hotel is just not very good feel unsafe and there really is nothing get to do.we read reviews and thought we would still try and we booked 5 night left after two and lost money but it was really a bad place to stay

4.4 Sheila L.
菲律宾
2016年5月9日
Not Recommended
It's like an abandon place, facilities need to be clean and properly maintain, swimming pool needs treatment, the food is not good and the room rate is very expensive.

8 Matthias L.
德国
2016年5月2日
good location
its a good resort

8 Jeremy M.
澳大利亚
2016年4月29日
Nice and quiet, good pool for kids
NOt much to do other than enjoy the pool and laze around the resort. Food is average, security not as high but nice quiet place

7.6 Jeremy M.
澳大利亚
2016年4月29日
nice and quiet hotel
Food is 7/10 - satisfactory. Best part about the hotel is it is on the edge of mactan so very quiet. Harder to get taxi though.

6 Loretta A.
澳大利亚
2016年4月18日
must have been a good resort when new, but needs work
the good: if you look for a quieter location, this is a little further from the busier places. The mostly young Staff was very friendly, and motivated. the "not so good" this place could do with a makeover, the room was soso, and fairly clean, hot water did not work all the time (this is pretty basic and shouldn't even be mentioned) furniture was pretty old and some laminating had come off. Towels and gowns were very old and grey (probably white many years ago) Breakfast was very ordinary, for what we paid we were expecting a buffet, but the continental breakfast was not good enough. fresh fruit was served with it, but was abysmally small. We took an island hoping tour organised by the resort, and were supplied a packed lunch, which consisted of the stale bread rolls from breakfast. then offered overpriced seafood one of the islands, burnt beyond recognition on the BBQ. Cocktails cheap, but very average. Tiny wine selection, not chilled to start with, so have to wait for it to cool in icebucket. Generally the food was not up to standard. Summary, don't expect too much, and you'll be ok. We stayed at nicer places for the same or even less money.

7.7 jose S.
葡萄牙
2016年3月7日
Ideal to rest
room, price, services
Nice resort by the beach with nice swimming pool and fair restaurant. Nice service.

9.7 ashley G.
美国
2016年3月5日
I'd stay here again, but only for a layover.
swimming pool, large rooms, beautiful landscaping
We enjoyed our stay. Lovely layout.

5.2 Michael B.
菲律宾
2016年2月28日
Overpriced for quality offered
In simple terms, Cordova Reef Resort left its glory years way behind. Staff was friendly but very young (students) probably to keep running costs low. The deluxe room painting was blistering all over, skylight very dirty, front door and sun awning above poorly maintained and rotting apart. Very poor electrical switchboard, with starter for Airconditioning hanging on the wall with few wires. TV is old, and has zooming noise as if it is close to give up. Tiles around pool splitting apart. Beer was luke warm, but after instruction they managed to produce a cold one. Whilst trying to have diner, wax machine continuously going to polish the restaurant tiles, but what the owner has forgotten to do is to give the complete resort a major overhaul. Not worth the money, even though the location is pretty good. But that's not what guests are coming and paying for.

9.6 EDELYN P.
菲律宾
2016年2月26日
Vacation
Very relaxing for a family vacation