arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自404条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自404份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.2

qian H.
中国
2011年11月8日
迷人的酒店
房间很干净舒服
酒店交通便利,打车去SM大约70P.酒店房间干净舒服,服务很好。但早餐选择少。总的来说性价比很高。酒店交通便利,打车去SM大约70P.酒店房间干净舒服,服务很好。但早餐选择少。总的来说性价比很高。酒店交通便利,打车去SM大约70P.酒店房间干净舒服,服务很好。但早餐选择少。总的来说性价比很高。

MAI Y.
中国
2011年10月11日
服务很好的酒店
服务很好,服务员很友善
酒店在ayala shopping mall和SM shopping mall的中间,去这两个地方步行均为15分钟。房间设施很好,很新,很干净,房间也宽敞。酒店早餐一般,没什么选择。

NIANFANG W.
台湾
2013年3月30日
交通不便
新建築/美食/隔壁就是高級超市
酒店建築物很新/附近也有很多餐廳,酒店餐廳美食不錯尤其是早餐很好種類多/酒店隔壁就是高級的超市Fooda買飲料很方便.

PO H.
台湾
2012年7月9日
房間小且舊
不髒
之前住過water front,所以這次來cebu入住此飯店本以為會有相當的水準,不過此飯店應該已經有段時間,外觀普普,裡面裝潢偏老式風格,房間內有有線網路櫃檯會提供網路線使用,沒有wifi。

Ya C.
台湾
2012年1月26日
新穎整潔的酒店!
整齊明亮,服務態度佳,交通地點適中,!
酒店大小適中,服務人員態度佳,住宿設備清潔明亮~ 尤其是飯店及緊臨馬路,白天雖然車水馬龍, 但飯店及房間內的隔音效果非常好,不用擔心被干擾! 鬧中取靜,很舒適! 唯一可惜的是只有大廳能夠使用wifi,房間內收不到... 如果這點能改善,那就太完美了! 不過,下次我還是會選擇Citi Park Hotel! Very Good!

Liu Y.
台湾
2013年10月20日
優質飯店經濟實惠
整潔 員工服務
整體大體上甚佳 員工服務良好 特別是服務生 相當有禮貌 經理服務口氣相當客氣 餐廳表現可圈可點 該有的都有 口味較不適合台灣旅客 WIFI須加強 偶爾段限線 網路速度不佳

William S.
英国
2016年6月17日
Satisfactory stay
We enjoyed our stay here but chosee another hotel on our return to Cebu

Romelyn B.
菲律宾
2016年5月2日
Perfect hotel for a lay-over/ 1 night stay
We stayed in this hotel for just 1 night because we will go to Camotes island the next day. Everything's nice in this hotel and I love it especially the buffet breakfast! For only P2000 a night for two pax, buffet breakfast was a plus! What I also love about the room is the comfort room that has a bath tub and hair blower/dryer :) plus a good view of the city. We arrived at the hotel past midnight and there's still a reception to welcome us. The hotel is also near establishments like 7/11 and Burger King so we were able to get our late dinner without a hassle. The room is very clean. Linens and towels smells good! Thanks for a short but sweet stay at Citi Park Hotel! I will surely recommend this hotel to all travellers going to Cebu.

Cerilo N.
菲律宾
2016年3月29日
Great Location and Value for Money
Very accessible for public transportation, lots of restaurant nearby the hotel and convenience store, nearest is 7/11 store. Breakfast buffet is great and delicious, restaurant staff are friendly. Room and bathroom condition is old.

Yoko N.
日本
2016年3月14日
AC was noisy
It's not only this hotel, but the air conditioning system in Cebu isn't good. Wall mounted AC is very noisy.