很满意 7.1
来自120条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自120份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 5.8
排序条件

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了11晚(2014年9月)
Great location
Location, staff, nightlife
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
点评日期: 2014年9月17日

Clair(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Great place for the buck and location
Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
点评日期: 2014年8月13日

Jeremy(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu
Location, Room size, cleanliness
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
点评日期: 2014年7月14日

andrew(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
点评日期: 2014年7月10日

Christopher(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年6月29日

agnes(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
点评日期: 2014年6月10日

agnes(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2014年5月)
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
点评日期: 2014年5月27日

Emmylou(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
点评日期: 2014年1月19日

ROQUE(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
点评日期: 2013年12月1日

MINERVA(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年10月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: