查看酒店资料

2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3250条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3250份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

bryan S.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Refreshing vaction!
Cool jetski rides!
room for a deluxe room is huge, the service is not bad, they are very accomodating. but food for the breakfast buffet is not enough for the guest, some of us didn't eat well...
点评日期: 2012年5月28日

Thomas S.(来自瑞士)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2012年5月)
wonderful staff and big and comfortable rooms
friendliness, excellent Spa and massages
Was an excellent stay, friendly staff, excellent SPA and massages, clean swimming pool, excellent menue and reasonable prices but beach small and not so clean
点评日期: 2012年5月25日

maria C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Neat hotel, good food and happy faces
The staff, the food and the pool
our 3-day stay in cebu white sands last may 16-18, was truly an enjoyable vacation for my family and i. first to commend are the staff, you can see that though they were all very busy, they showed happy faces. they were helpful. we got adjoining rooms that was really neat, though the air con and mini-ref in our room needs servicing. food was great too, the pizza our kids loved and have tried almost all variants. the taste and the presentation of our food orders were fantastic as well. the buffet breakfast chef who cooks the eggs can pass for a real good food stylist! the meal prices were reasonable, as well. our two younger kids stayed in the pool practically the whole time, though the kids did quick visits to the beach. the jacuzzi was also big to fit all 6 of us comfortably. no regrets for choosing this hotel/resort, we felt at home and very safe.
点评日期: 2012年5月24日

Roma I.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Fantastic Service
Customer service was great
all the hotel staff are very friendly. they have very quick response to all your needs. the beach area is not so nice but both pools were very nice.
点评日期: 2012年5月24日

Samuel A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice resort great location but it seems old
Just a few minutes from mactan airport
Very comfy hotel with friendly staffs. The food is great and rooms are cozy. But the resort is quite old and the beach is not as we expected it.
点评日期: 2012年5月23日

Keng S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
medicore hotel
can't thing of
the rooms are old, need an overhual....not worth for the price being paid...beach is next to the hotel but is very small and dirty....would not stay there again..
点评日期: 2012年5月21日

GEOFFREY P.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
A relaxing and beautiful experience
beautiful grounds and pools and an excellent restaurant
Our third stay here was as delightful as ever. A spacious and very well equipped courtyard room gave us the opportunity for a really good night's sleep. The restaurant by the pool offered excellent food at reasonable prices and the breakfasts were a high spot. Everywhere was beautifully kept and the staff consistently friendly and professional. Definitely one of my favourite places to stay that bears comparison to anywhere. We will be back.
点评日期: 2012年5月21日

francis D.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Good location,Good service, Comfortable room
Great swimming pool, Lovely outside area,
loved the restaurant, Great food and service in relaxed mood Location was good for shops and visits
点评日期: 2012年5月19日

Adeline T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Beautiful landscape and well up-kept hotel
Corner room with a balcony overlooking the swimming pool
No white powderly sand and the "private" beach is a tad congested. We had a room with a pool view. Decent spread for breakfast and cheerful chef. There was a corporate event on 14 May with no prior notification that noise is to be expected and ruined what will have been a pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2012年5月17日

Joferson B.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2011年11月)
Cebu Hotel
Clean
The room is clean, nice food.
点评日期: 2012年5月17日