2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3276条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3276份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Andrew(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊尚客房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Service with a smile
Loved the breakfast buffet and the staff were great.
This was a lovely hotel. The staff where very attentive and very eager to serve you. Even the waiter at the breakfast buffet table took the time to teach us some simple local dialect. Our room was good. Although we found some ants in the room once we told the front desk about the situation they took care of it really fast. The breakfast buffett was awesome. They had a chef on hand that can make you any kind of breakfast eggs. And also not just International menu on the breakfast table they also have choices of local foods on the breakfast buffet menu.
点评日期: 2012年6月3日

Raymond(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Very nice resort and very well priced!
The beach was wonderful and the fish pond was well done!
I liked very much the tropical outlook having many trees and plants providing lots of shade. The beach and pool was very nice.
点评日期: 2012年6月1日

Ma(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Great location with big rooms
Big rooms w 2 beds that could accommodate a family w children
the resort was not what i expected. the name cebu white sands misled me and made me expect that they have a nice beachfront. guests could not even swim coz the boats and other water sport activities and trash are all over the area. they should improve on the maintenance of their beach. they accepted so many guests - company outings during daytime that we cannot enjoy the facility and had to transfer to a different resort. the staff are friendly and accommodating. you can also relax looking at their pond w the big kois.
点评日期: 2012年5月31日

Sten(来自瑞典)
夫妇
尊尚客房
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Over priced and worn down
Great restaurant staff
We were shown a "courtyard" room that immediately upon entry smelled old and stale. The room was very dark and had only a small window with a view over a backyard. It appeared like a cheap motel room which are more likely to be used to short personal encounters than holiday makers. Check in was also unpleasant as we were asked to find a place to copy our hotekl voucher rather than the receiption staff unsing our bookinf reference or their "business' center to do this for us. The beach is very short and NOT suitable for swimming as the (dead) coral bed stretches a fair bit up the high water mark. Even at high water the coral bed was only 2 feet below the water surface!
点评日期: 2012年5月28日

bryan(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Refreshing vaction!
Cool jetski rides!
room for a deluxe room is huge, the service is not bad, they are very accomodating. but food for the breakfast buffet is not enough for the guest, some of us didn't eat well...
点评日期: 2012年5月28日

Thomas(来自瑞士)
团队游客
尊尚客房
入住了4晚(2012年5月)
wonderful staff and big and comfortable rooms
friendliness, excellent Spa and massages
Was an excellent stay, friendly staff, excellent SPA and massages, clean swimming pool, excellent menue and reasonable prices but beach small and not so clean
点评日期: 2012年5月25日

maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊尚客房
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Neat hotel, good food and happy faces
The staff, the food and the pool
our 3-day stay in cebu white sands last may 16-18, was truly an enjoyable vacation for my family and i. first to commend are the staff, you can see that though they were all very busy, they showed happy faces. they were helpful. we got adjoining rooms that was really neat, though the air con and mini-ref in our room needs servicing. food was great too, the pizza our kids loved and have tried almost all variants. the taste and the presentation of our food orders were fantastic as well. the buffet breakfast chef who cooks the eggs can pass for a real good food stylist! the meal prices were reasonable, as well. our two younger kids stayed in the pool practically the whole time, though the kids did quick visits to the beach. the jacuzzi was also big to fit all 6 of us comfortably. no regrets for choosing this hotel/resort, we felt at home and very safe.
点评日期: 2012年5月24日

Roma(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Fantastic Service
Customer service was great
all the hotel staff are very friendly. they have very quick response to all your needs. the beach area is not so nice but both pools were very nice.
点评日期: 2012年5月24日

Samuel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice resort great location but it seems old
Just a few minutes from mactan airport
Very comfy hotel with friendly staffs. The food is great and rooms are cozy. But the resort is quite old and the beach is not as we expected it.
点评日期: 2012年5月23日

Keng(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
medicore hotel
can't thing of
the rooms are old, need an overhual....not worth for the price being paid...beach is next to the hotel but is very small and dirty....would not stay there again..
点评日期: 2012年5月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: