2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3270条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3270份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件
实用点评

Wayne(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
尊尚客房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Feeding the fish in the ponds, The ocean and the great staff
The White Sands has one of the best menu that i have ever seen and the food is exellent. The waiters and all other staff was great. A must to go there.
点评日期: 2012年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Adel(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
Nice swimming pool, very good restaurant, friendly
Friendly atmosphere.
In general was very relaxing, excellent food, excellent swimming pool, excellent beach, nice live music dinning time. Very friendly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2012年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christine(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Quiet and well-maintained resort hotel
private, quiet, warm service
my family was very pleased with our stay! it was off peak so the hotel gave us a free room upgrade. the a/c in my parents’ room was not working well but the staff took care of it as soon as we informed them. they were also very accommodating for our requests – extra towels, island hopping information and late check-out. there are a lot of newer resort hotels in the area but this is very well-maintained and worth every peso.
点评日期: 2012年7月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Meng(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Nice beautiful landscape with small private beach
Garden landscape and Koi fish ponds
It was quite a drive from Cebu city and we arrived late at night. We were allocated a room overseeing the pool, which was lovely in the morning. Breakfast was non-eventful. We went for a stroll after breakfast at the private beach and the garden, which has a ponds with Koi fishes. We had a good time feeding the "hungry" Koi fishes. A good place to spend private time, away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu City. We even recommended the hotel to a friend's father.
点评日期: 2012年7月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Godefridus(来自荷兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊尚客房
入住了3晚(2012年7月)
Good hotel nice room good service
Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
We had a good stay and we will go back next year also our children like the place very much.
点评日期: 2012年7月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aiza(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
great service
good food
we stayed here 4 nights,and my hubby is amazed of the garden..really great view and good for relaxation.will surely come back here in our future vacation.
点评日期: 2012年7月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

FREDY(来自)
团队游客
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Great location
Beach right infront of the resort
The resort is far from civilisation.. It's pretty good for relaxation..
点评日期: 2012年7月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JAMES(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了5晚(2012年6月)
very nice place, friendly staff
the rooms were big pleasent decor, and 2 pools
my stay at white sands was so good, i went back 2 weeks later for another stay. nice good size rooms comfortable beds, secure and safe place to stay.
点评日期: 2012年7月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JAMES(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了7晚(2012年5月)
great place by the sea. great staff
the comfort of the good size rooms, the resort atmostphere. buffet breakfast
my stay at white sands was a pleasant one , so much so i went back for another week at the end of my 2 month Philippines trip.
点评日期: 2012年7月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
very nice hotel with great breakfast and pool
everything was great the room the grounds the pool the free buffet breakfast and offcourse the service was fantastic.
had a great stay in our nice comfortable room with relaxing surroundings and relaxing in the pool after an amazing buffet breakfast totally spoilt for choice. would loved to have stayed more than one night here.
点评日期: 2012年7月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: