查看酒店资料

2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3244条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3244份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Godefridus H.(来自荷兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年7月)
Good hotel nice room good service
Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
We had a good stay and we will go back next year also our children like the place very much.
点评日期: 2012年7月16日

Aiza E.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
great service
good food
we stayed here 4 nights,and my hubby is amazed of the garden..really great view and good for relaxation.will surely come back here in our future vacation.
点评日期: 2012年7月14日

FREDY B.(来自)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Great location
Beach right infront of the resort
The resort is far from civilisation.. It's pretty good for relaxation..
点评日期: 2012年7月14日

JAMES P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年6月)
very nice place, friendly staff
the rooms were big pleasent decor, and 2 pools
my stay at white sands was so good, i went back 2 weeks later for another stay. nice good size rooms comfortable beds, secure and safe place to stay.
点评日期: 2012年7月14日

JAMES P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2012年5月)
great place by the sea. great staff
the comfort of the good size rooms, the resort atmostphere. buffet breakfast
my stay at white sands was a pleasant one , so much so i went back for another week at the end of my 2 month Philippines trip.
点评日期: 2012年7月14日

Mark G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
very nice hotel with great breakfast and pool
everything was great the room the grounds the pool the free buffet breakfast and offcourse the service was fantastic.
had a great stay in our nice comfortable room with relaxing surroundings and relaxing in the pool after an amazing buffet breakfast totally spoilt for choice. would loved to have stayed more than one night here.
点评日期: 2012年7月13日

Irene G.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Nice hotel with friendly hotel staff
the services are excellent
the hotel is not the fancy type of hotel but the rooms are clean. one thing i love from this hotel was the hospitality of all the staff considering i am a local-looks like this is how they treat all their guests. in summary, we had a great stay because we felt comfortable during our stay.
点评日期: 2012年7月12日

Chee L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Old resort with minimal facilities
Walking distance to Maribago Grill
When I arrived at the resort it was at night so we didn't explore around the resort, only went out for dinner and there were only a few Korean restaurants and a Korean mart outside. The next morning, we were very excited to go to the private beach but when we reached there our hearts dropped. The "beach" is less than 50 meters long, with no beach chair and even the sand is dirty. There were no people in the beach throughout the day which is expected as I would rather sleep in my room than hang out there. Ended up we walked to Maribago Bluewater where at least there were a few beach chairs and the sand is clean.
点评日期: 2012年7月10日

Henryl M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
cozy resort with impeccable service
service, cleanliness, pool
The service was one of the best I ever had in a small resort, very attentive and polite. The rooms, pool and grounds were well maintained. The breakfast food was average. Beach area was clean but the sea water looked murky and choked with algae. A bit pricey for me
点评日期: 2012年7月6日

Chun C.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Great location near the airport
Friendly staff
Hotel beach was not that great as it was artificial. However, the friendly staff and atmosphere made up for it. Recommended for a budget stay near the beach.
点评日期: 2012年7月6日