查看酒店资料

2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3244条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3244份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4

Sung L.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Old facilities
Nice pool and cozy
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful
点评日期: 2012年10月26日

Sung L.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Old hotel
Friendly staffs
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful
点评日期: 2012年10月26日

Jenny L.(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
clean rooms
friendly staff and clean rooms and facilities
worth the money, clean rooms, a lot of showers and friendly staff, quite near to MRT.
点评日期: 2012年10月24日

Francis G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Value for money resort hotel
spacious room
We were happy with our overnight stay at the resort. We were upgraded (thank you). The room was clean and spacious. And the bed and pillows were comfortable. The people there were courteous and helpful. They need to upgrade the TV set to at least and LCD TV.
点评日期: 2012年10月24日

Miguel L.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Nice resort with beautiful swimming pools
Courtyard pond had very impressive large Koi fish
Buffet breakfast spread was good. Appreciated the complimentary upgrade to a Courtyard room. Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.
点评日期: 2012年10月24日

Jonathan M.(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了7晚(2012年10月)
Yes, lovely hotel and excellent service
The lovely rooms, the swimming pool, the health spa and the wonderful staff.
I came to Cebu White Sands with my two year old grandson, my daughter in law, my mother in law and another child. The resort catered for all our needs, luxury accomodation, good food, wonderful staff, the health spa (I was able to discuss aroma therapy with the staff). The beach was good for the children (the hotel shop had all the toys needed for the children), the swimming pool was faultless and the Friday night band was so, so good. The only negative comment is that I had to ask the room staff to clean the air/con in both our rooms as my grandson and I both had swollen eyes after the first night. The problem was solved.
点评日期: 2012年10月22日

corey B.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Very quiet and enjoyable
Clean rooms and pools
Friendly staff willing to help with a smile, nice breakfast with a variety of choices, clean eating area and attentive wait staff reasonable prices for lunch and dinner. Short tricyle ride to the Grand mall, scuba gear and dives can be arranged at the hotel, you can practise in the pool if your a first timer. Boat rides out to the reef where there is a fish sanctuary, dive, snorkel you can arrange at the hotel or use many of the local businesses along the main road near the hotel. No lock box in the room but they are available at the front desk, no charge. If your looking for a quiet get away this is good if your looking for beach NOT.
点评日期: 2012年10月20日

SATISH V.(来自印度)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Good hotel with great service
Staff
Very pleasant stay and good time. The service and staff are great here. Only complaint for me was. Had difficulty staying overnight because AC I.e either it was too chill or humid
点评日期: 2012年10月19日

Eun R.(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Great location and good service
Good swimming pool and easy to enjoy water sports near beach
i stayed half day for waiting flight. actually this resort was little bit old but all staff was very friendly. food in restaurant was very good.
点评日期: 2012年10月16日

HASLINDA S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Very small room but good location
Good location
The room is very small. The hotel is very run down. Very old. This is a very money conscious hotel. The water heater does not run the whole day. When I wanted to have a shower at 11.00 am, no more hot water. One night, I had a late dinner and wanted to shower at 10.00 pm. Again, no more hot water. Even after requesting for hot water from the front desk/maintenance staff, no hot water provided. Terrible! The drainage in the bbathroom is choked. Not working properly. Very disgusting. The bathroom also very very small. difficult to move around.
点评日期: 2012年10月15日