arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3222条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3222份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4

Miguel L.
菲律宾
2012年10月24日
Nice resort with beautiful swimming pools
Courtyard pond had very impressive large Koi fish
Buffet breakfast spread was good. Appreciated the complimentary upgrade to a Courtyard room. Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.

Jonathan M.
英国
2012年10月22日
Yes, lovely hotel and excellent service
The lovely rooms, the swimming pool, the health spa and the wonderful staff.
I came to Cebu White Sands with my two year old grandson, my daughter in law, my mother in law and another child. The resort catered for all our needs, luxury accomodation, good food, wonderful staff, the health spa (I was able to discuss aroma therapy with the staff). The beach was good for the children (the hotel shop had all the toys needed for the children), the swimming pool was faultless and the Friday night band was so, so good. The only negative comment is that I had to ask the room staff to clean the air/con in both our rooms as my grandson and I both had swollen eyes after the first night. The problem was solved.

corey B.
加拿大
2012年10月20日
Very quiet and enjoyable
Clean rooms and pools
Friendly staff willing to help with a smile, nice breakfast with a variety of choices, clean eating area and attentive wait staff reasonable prices for lunch and dinner. Short tricyle ride to the Grand mall, scuba gear and dives can be arranged at the hotel, you can practise in the pool if your a first timer. Boat rides out to the reef where there is a fish sanctuary, dive, snorkel you can arrange at the hotel or use many of the local businesses along the main road near the hotel. No lock box in the room but they are available at the front desk, no charge. If your looking for a quiet get away this is good if your looking for beach NOT.

SATISH V.
印度
2012年10月19日
Good hotel with great service
Staff
Very pleasant stay and good time. The service and staff are great here. Only complaint for me was. Had difficulty staying overnight because AC I.e either it was too chill or humid

Eun R.
韩国
2012年10月16日
Great location and good service
Good swimming pool and easy to enjoy water sports near beach
i stayed half day for waiting flight. actually this resort was little bit old but all staff was very friendly. food in restaurant was very good.

HASLINDA S.
新加坡
2012年10月15日
Very small room but good location
Good location
The room is very small. The hotel is very run down. Very old. This is a very money conscious hotel. The water heater does not run the whole day. When I wanted to have a shower at 11.00 am, no more hot water. One night, I had a late dinner and wanted to shower at 10.00 pm. Again, no more hot water. Even after requesting for hot water from the front desk/maintenance staff, no hot water provided. Terrible! The drainage in the bbathroom is choked. Not working properly. Very disgusting. The bathroom also very very small. difficult to move around.

Lam Y.
香港
2012年10月12日
Friendly Staff and Nice Rooms
Staff there are friendly and helpful
We had stayed in Cebu White sands for 2 nights. Rooms are clean and decent. Staff are friendly and helpful. There is no doubt the staff at reception should be (or would be) helpful - they patiently helped us through check-in and check-out and they were happy to recommend which places/restaurants we could go for visit in Cebu. Other staff in White Sands were also friendly - they greeted and welcomed us back which was another credit for the staff. We also recall the security guards beside the beach were also very kind. Frankly this resort is a bit old and old-fashioned (maybe) but in terms of price and facilities this is a good resort. I also love the staff here

Lam Y.
香港
2012年10月12日
Decent rooms.
Friendly Staff
Overall speaking this is a good resort - but surely it is a bit old and some tourists may prefer living in a more 'modern' or fancy resort. Staff here are friendly and the rooms are clean. The beach is also nice and even the security guards are friendly.

bill G.
澳大利亚
2012年10月10日
pleasant resort
nice surrounds,large pool
really nice resort, good food, surrondings are pleasant,sometimes there policy of opening the doors to the public can ruin a pieceful and romantic holiday,the rooms can do with a freshen up.

kelly T.
澳大利亚
2012年10月8日
Beautifully presented & friendly staff
Loved the scenery & anahatta spa highly reccommend the resort!
our stay was very comfortable, we were welcomed with a welcome drink & staff were so friendly, anahatta spa was a fantastic experience and i am a spa therapist myself so i highly rate it. restaurant & bar had great food, and overall everything was beautiful, the beach was only very small but the hotel provided island hopping & other activities, as a couple it was just great to relax & stay somewhere nice & secure.